

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Department of Aerospace Engineering

<u>List of Selected candidates for MS (By Research) Programme</u> <u>2024-25-1st Semester</u>

The following candidates have been selected for MS (By Research) admission.

The offer letter will be sent to the selected candidates through e-mail after 3 working days.

Kindly keep checking your emails.

Application Ref. No.	Name	Specialization	Gender
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410001634	Sudheendra Shambhu	Aerodynamics	Male
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410004610	Anusuya V	Propulsion	Female
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410000965	Shreya Anand	Structures	Male
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410004582	Kishore B	Aerodynamics	Male
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410002417	Sujeet Kumar	Structures	Male
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410001032	Ragini M	Structures	Female
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410003620	Abhilash Karan	Flight Mechanics	Male
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410005042	Pithungo O Ngullie	Propulsion	Male
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410003168	Ankit Kumar	Flight Mechanics	Male
Offline*	Aniket Bharadwaj	Structures	Male
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410004761*	Kshitiz Gupta	Flight Mechanics	Male
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410001244*	Nilay Rajan Shirsat	Propulsion	Male

^{*} Project Sponsored

Sd/-Convener, DPGC (Aerospace Engineering)