

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Department of Aerospace Engineering

<u>List of Selected candidates for PhD Programme</u> <u>2024-25-1st Semester</u>

The following candidates have been selected for PhD admission.

The offer letter will be sent to the selected candidates through e-mail after 3 working days.

Kindly keep checking your emails.

Application Ref. No.	Name	Specialization	Gender
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410003605	DODDI SARATH KUMAR	Structures	Male
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410001182	Rakshit Gulati	Computational Mechanics	Male
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410001595	Lovesh Goyal	Flight Mechanics	Male
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410001636	Sudheendra Shambhu	Aerodynamics	Male
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410003358	Ayush Boral	Aerodynamics	Male
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410004905	Baibhav Kumar	Structures	Male
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410004670	Kishore B	Aerodynamics	Male
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410004361	G Vijaya Lahari	Propulsion	Female
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410003721	M Gnaneswar Reddy	Propulsion	Male
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410000730	Nivedha GS	Aerodynamics	Female
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410000817	Mohammad Sadeeq Shah	Flight Mechanics	Male
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410003547	Amit Kaushal	Aerodynamics	Male
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410005409	Lawprakash Gupta	Aerodynamics	Male
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410004197	Sidhartha Kumar	Structures	Male
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410000496	Anurag Patel	Computational Mechanics	Male
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410003683	Prasitha H	Aerodynamics	Female
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410006627	Nitesh Patidar	Propulsion	Male
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410005232	Vasudevan S	Propulsion	Male

Sd/Convener, DPGC
(Aerospace Engineering)