

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Department of Aerospace Engineering

<u>List of selected candidates for PhD Programme</u> <u>2024-25-2nd Semester</u>

The following candidates have been selected for PhD admission.

Kindly keep checking your emails and website (https://www.iitk.ac.in/aero/) for updates.

| Application Ref. No. | Name | Gender | Specialization for Interview |
|-----------------------------|---------------------------------|--------|------------------------------|
| IITKPG2/Ph.D/AE/2420000205 | SHYAM SUNDAR THAKUR | Male | Propulsion |
| IITKPG2/Ph.D/AE/2420000433 | J M VIGNESH | Male | Aerodynamics |
| IITKPG2/Ph.D/AE/2420000468 | SHALINI SURESH | Female | Flight Mechanics |
| IITKPG2/Ph.D/AE/2420000625 | AYUSH SAHU | Male | Propulsion |
| *IITKPG2/Ph.D/AE/2420000702 | SIRAK MASRESHA TELELE | Male | Computational Mechanics |
| IITKPG2/Ph.D/AE/2420000775 | KRISHNANUNNI MS | Male | Propulsion |
| IITKPG2/Ph.D/AE/2420001213 | VENKATA KUMAR TEJA SIGINAMSETTY | Male | Aerodynamics |

^{*}Foreign National

Sd/-Convener, DPGC (Aerospace Engineering)