

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Department of Aerospace Engineering <u>List of shortlisted candidates for INTERVIEW</u> <u>MS (By Research) Programme</u> <u>2024-25-1st Semester</u>

The following candidates have been shortlisted for interview for MS (By Research) admission.

The links for the interview have been sent to the shortlisted candidates. Please join accordingly:

Kindly keep checking your emails and website (https://www.iitk.ac.in/aero/) for updates.

Application Ref. No.	Name	Gender	Specialization
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410004582	Kishore B	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410006432	Doddi Satya Prasad	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410006433	Venkatesh Bammidi	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410001223	Shuvajit Nag	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410000967	Kanishkan Balaji Mudhliyar	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410003029	Nivethitha Nagarajan	Female	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410002532	Kathirasan B	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410004869	Aishwarya Goley	Female	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410005659	ANIKET RAMRAO BONDRE	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410001263	Aarsh Srivastava	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410005265	Indra Mandal	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410000270	Baratam Abhishek Prasad	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410004482	Santosh Prasad	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410000634	Nivedha GS	Female	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410006542	Kapil Sanjaybhai Kharva	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410001634	Sudheendra Shambhu	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410004365	Aviraj Hanmant pawar	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410002535	Kanishk Choudhary	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410002831	Prasitha H	Female	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410005377	Arindam Chowdhury	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410005902	Hritank Chaudhary	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410005295	Abhijit P Parate	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410004570	siddharth upadhyay	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410006232	Geo Chacko Benny	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410004541	Deepa priya S K	Female	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410001017	Aman Verma	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410004515	Suman Saxena	Female	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410006998	Pramod Diliprao Somkuwar	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410003620	Abhilash Karan	Male	Flight Mechanics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410000997	Ankit Roy	Male	Flight Mechanics



Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Department of Aerospace Engineering

bepartment of Acrospace Engineering			
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410003763	Priyanshi Paul	Female	Flight Mechanics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410004761	Kshitiz Gupta	Male	Flight Mechanics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410005085	Pranav Deepak Jichkar	Male	Flight Mechanics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410003168	Ankit Kumar	Male	Flight Mechanics
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410004578	Roshan V	Male	Propulsion
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410000618	Shashwat Gupta	Male	Propulsion
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410004911	Sai Kiran Reddy Adapa	Male	Propulsion
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410006686	Nivedita Dharmendra Tiwari	Female	Propulsion
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410005775	Mitali Joshi	Female	Propulsion
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410004493	Poornank Ojha	Male	Propulsion
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410001244	Nilay Rajan Shirsat	Male	Propulsion
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410006420	Shivendraraj Shailendra Godbole	Male	Propulsion
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410006181	Hitesh Kumar	Male	Propulsion
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410004610	Anusuya V	Female	Propulsion
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410002906	Mokshanand Gopineedi	Male	Propulsion
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410005203	Shashank mv	Male	Propulsion
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410000306	Ashutosh Dubey	Male	Propulsion
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410005571	Chintala Sai Venkatesh	Male	Propulsion
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410005042	Pithungo O Ngullie	Male	Propulsion
Offline	Harshu Bhimgade	Male	Propulsion
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410004772	Sriansh Singh	Male	Structures
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410001032	Ragini M	Female	Structures
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410000267	Sandeep Dutta	Male	Structures
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410001831	Prajjwal Prasad	Male	Structures
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410000965	Shreya Anand	Male	Structures
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410005615	G Ranjani	Female	Structures
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410000284	Akash Patel	Male	Structures
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410002417	Sujeet Kumar	Male	Structures
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410001211	Advaith Gopan	Male	Structures
IITKPG1/MS/AE/2410002096	Srivatsav VENKATA NAGA AKELLA	Male	Structures

Sd/-Convener, DPGC (Aerospace Engineering)