

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Department of Aerospace Engineering

<u>List of shortlisted candidates for PhD (Doctor of Philosophy) Programme</u> **2024-25-1**st Semester

The following candidates have been shortlisted for a written test followed by an interview for PhD admission.

The Written test in **mathematics** will be held in **ONLINE** mode on 9th May, 2024. The details of the of the time and link will be sent through another email.

Kindly keep checking your emails and website (https://www.iitk.ac.in/aero/) for updates.

Application Ref. No.	Name	Gender	Specialization for Interview
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410000496	Anurag Patel	Male	Computational Mechanics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410000730	Nivedha GS	Female	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410000817	Mohammad Sadeeq Shah	Male	Flight Mechanics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410001182	Rakshit Gulati	Male	Computational Mechanics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410001302	Sandeep Nootigattu	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410001321	Guddu Yadav	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410001396	Fatemeh Bahramishahbekandi	Female, FN*	Flight Mechanics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410001595	Lovesh Goyal	Male	Flight Mechanics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410001636	Sudheendra Shambhu	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410001680	Manikandan S	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410002168	Naresh D C	Male	Propulsion
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410002230	Nikhil Shukla	Male	Structures
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410002363	Divyasharada N S	Female	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410002546	Abhinav Garga	Male	Structures
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410002750	Saptashwa Biswas	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410003358	Ayush Boral	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410003547	Amit Kaushal	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410003605	DODDI SARATH KUMAR	Male	Structures
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410003679	Pankaj Kumar Sharma	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410003683	Prasitha H	Female	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410003706	Syed habeeb	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410003721	M Gnaneswar Reddy	Male	Propulsion
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410003953	SenthilKumar R	Male	Propulsion
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410003990	Sonu Kumar	Male	Computational Mechanics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410004197	Sidhartha Kumar	Male	Structures
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410004281	ANIL S KARTHIK	Male	Propulsion
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410004347	Hirak Jyoti Kalita	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410004361	G Vijaya Lahari	Female	Propulsion
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410004387	Mayuresh Mohan Hajare	Male	Structures



Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Department of Aerospace Engineering

IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410004668	Roshan V	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410004670	Kishore B	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410004713	Sai Rohith Thaviti	Male	Propulsion
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410004854	Bheem Singh	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410004900	Feryn Ketan Dedhiya	Male	Flight Mechanics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410004905	Baibhav Kumar	Male	Structures
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410004941	Shubha N	Female	Propulsion
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410004945	Vigneshwari Raju	Female	Propulsion
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410005232	Vasudevan S	Male	Propulsion
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410005345	VENKATA KUMAR TEJA SIGINAMSETTY	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410005409	Lawprakash Gupta	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410005444	Irfan Nazir Wani	Male	Propulsion
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410005482	Jayakant Kumar	Male	Flight Mechanics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410005507	Naveen R	Male	Propulsion
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410005856	Suvendu Shekhar Behera	Male	Flight Mechanics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410006309	Poornank Ojha	Male	Propulsion
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410006327	Vikrant Jain	Male	Structures
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410006352	Durgavajjula vivek vardhan	Male	Structures
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410006383	Sharad Kumar	Male	Aerodynamics
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410006627	Nitesh Patidar	Male	Propulsion
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410006703	Marthala Narayana Reddy	Male	Structures
IITKPG1/Ph.D/AE/2410006967	Rakesh Mandal	Male	Computational Mechanics

FN*=Foreign National

Sd/-Convener, DPGC (Aerospace Engineering)