Advisory Committee

Prof. Jayant K. Singh Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering IIT Kanpur
0512-259-6141
jayantks@iitk.ac.in
https://www.iitk.ac.in/che/jks.htm

Dr. Abhijit Kushari Associate Professor
Department of Aerospace Engineering IIT Kanpur
0512-259-8536
akushari@iitk.ac.in
https://www.iitk.ac.in/aero/faculty/akushari/

R.Sankararamakrishnan Professor
BSBE IIT Kanpur
0512-259-4014
rsankar@iitk.ac.in
https://www.iitk.ac.in/bsbe/r-sankararamakrishnan

Dr. Priyanka Ghosh Professor
Department of Civil Engineering IIT Kanpur
0512-259-7022
priyog@iitk.ac.in
http://home.iitk.ac.in/~priyog/

Dr. Rahul Mangal Assistant Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering IIT Kanpur
0512-259-2002
mangalr@iitk.ac.in
http://home.iitk.ac.in/~mangalr/

Prof. Debabrata Goswami Professor
Department of Chemistry IIT Kanpur
0512-259-7187
dgoswami@iitk.ac.in
http://home.iitk.ac.in/~dgoswami/

Dr. Satyaki Roy
Media Technology Centre NPTEL IV , CSS for MOOCs IIT Kanpur
0512-259-4060
satyaki@iitk.ac.in
https://www.iitk.ac.in/mtc/coordinator.php

Dr. Abhishek Kumar Gupta Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering IIT Kanpur
0512-259-2001
gkrabhi@iitk.ac.in
https://www.iitk.ac.in/new/abhishek-k-gupta

Mohammad Arshad Rahman Assistant Professor
Department of Economic Sciences IIT Kanpur
0512-259-7010
marshad@iitk.ac.in
http://home.iitk.ac.in/~marshad/

Dr. Santanu De Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering IIT Kanpur
0512-259-6478
sde@iitk.ac.in
http://home.iitk.ac.in/~sde/

Prof. Kallol Mondal Professor
Department of MSE IIT Kanpur
0512-259-6156
kallol@iitk.ac.in
http://home.iitk.ac.in/~kallol/

Prof. Shalabh
Department of Mathematics & Statistics IIT Kanpur
0512-259-7905
shalabh@iitk.ac.in
http://home.iitk.ac.in/~shalab/

Prof. T V Prabhakar Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering IIT Kanpur
tvp@iitk.ac.in
https://www.cse.iitk.ac.in/users/tvp/

Dr. Sayan Chattopadhyay Assistant Professor,
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences IIT Kanpur
0512-259-6105
sayanc@iitk.ac.in
http://iitk.ac.in/new/sayan-chattopadhyay

Dr. Raghu Nandan Sengupta Professor
Department of Industrial and Management Engineering IIT Kanpur
0512-259-6607
raghus@iitk.ac.in
https://www.iitk.ac.in/ime/raghus/

Dr. Saurabh Mani Tripathi Assistant Professor
Department of Physics IIT Kanpur
0512-259-6871
smt@iitk.ac.in
http://iitk.ac.in/new/saurabh-mani-tripathi