Institute Continuing Education Programs Committee (ICEPC)

Prof. Abhijit Kushari Department of Aerospace Engineering IIT Kanpur
0512-259-8536
akushari@iitk.ac.in
https://www.iitk.ac.in/aero/faculty/akushari/

Prof. R.Sankararamakrishnan BSBE IIT Kanpur
0512-259-4014
rsankar@iitk.ac.in
https://www.iitk.ac.in/bsbe/r-sankararamakrishnan

Prof. Priyanka Ghosh Department of Civil Engineering IIT Kanpur
0512-259-7022
priyog@iitk.ac.in
http://home.iitk.ac.in/~priyog/

Prof. Rahul Mangal Department of Chemical Engineering IIT Kanpur
0512-259-2002
mangalr@iitk.ac.in
http://home.iitk.ac.in/~mangalr/

Prof. Debabrata Goswami Department of Chemistry IIT Kanpur
0512-259-7187
dgoswami@iitk.ac.in
http://home.iitk.ac.in/~dgoswami/

Prof. Satyaki Roy Media Technology Centre NPTEL IV , CSS for MOOCs IIT Kanpur
0512-259-4060
satyaki@iitk.ac.in
https://www.iitk.ac.in/mtc/coordinator.php

Prof. Abhishek Kumar Gupta Department of Electrical Engineering IIT Kanpur
0512-259-2001
gkrabhi@iitk.ac.in
https://www.iitk.ac.in/new/abhishek-k-gupta

Prof. Mohammad Arshad Rahman Department of Economic Sciences IIT Kanpur
0512-259-7010
marshad@iitk.ac.in
http://home.iitk.ac.in/~marshad/

Prof. Santanu De Mechanical Engineering IIT Kanpur
0512-259-6478
sde@iitk.ac.in
http://home.iitk.ac.in/~sde/

Prof. Kallol Mondal Department of MSE IIT Kanpur
0512-259-6156
kallol@iitk.ac.in
http://home.iitk.ac.in/~kallol/

Prof. Shalabh Department of Mathematics & Statistics IIT Kanpur
0512-259-7905
shalabh@iitk.ac.in
http://home.iitk.ac.in/~shalab/

Prof. T V Prabhakar Department of Computer Science and Engineering IIT Kanpur
tvp@iitk.ac.in
https://www.cse.iitk.ac.in/users/tvp/

Prof. Sayan Chattopadhyay Department of Humanities and Social Sciences IIT Kanpur
0512-259-6105
sayanc@iitk.ac.in
http://iitk.ac.in/new/sayan-chattopadhyay

Prof. Anoop Singh Department of Industrial & Management Engineering IIT Kanpur
0512-259-6607
anoops@iitk.ac.in
http://www.iitk.ac.in/ime/anoops/

Dr. Saurabh Mani Tripathi Department of Physics IIT Kanpur
0512-259-6871
smt@iitk.ac.in
http://iitk.ac.in/new/saurabh-mani-tripathi

Prof. Ishwar Kumar C Department Earth Sciences IIT Kanpur
0512-259-6952
ishwar@iitk.ac.in
https://www.iitk.ac.in/es/profile-ishwar-kumar