Email: ar\_doaa@iitk.ac.in

Tel: +91-512-259 7235, 7669 Fax: +91-512-259 6997



## भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, कानपुर

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KANPUR

P.O.: 1.I.T., Kanpur- 208 016, Uttar Pradesh, India

शैक्षिक विभाग : पूर्वस्नातक शास्ता

ACADEMIC SECTION: UNDERGRADUATE OFFICE

Assistant Registrar (Academic Affairs)

No.A(U)/OO/Y17/DD-A/2019-20/216 September 02, 2020

## **OFFICE ORDER**

Subject: Dual Degree conversion, within same department (Category-A).

The academic programme of following undergraduate students has been approved for conversion to Dual Degree programme within same department i.e. Category-A.

S. No.	Roll No.	Name	Parent Dept.	Academic Prog. Converted to
1.	170317	JATKAR SOHAM DEVIDAS	AE	вт-мт
2.	170340	KHEMRAJ SUDHAKAR BAWASKAR	AE	BT-MT
3.	170420	NAVEEN BALAJI N	AE	BT-MT
4.	170458	PARAG NANDARAM SONKUSARE	AE	вт-МТ
5.	170477	PRAGYA PATEL	AE	вт-мт
6.	170516	PULKIT PANDEY	AE	BT-MT
7.	170206	BASHIRUL ISLAM SHEIKH	BSBE	вт-мт
8.	170628	SANKET BALKRISHNA PATIL	BSBE	вт-мт
9.	170020	ABHISHEK AGRAWAL	CHE	вт-мт
10.	170114	ANIRBAN GHOSH	CHE	BT-MT
11.	170125	ANKIT KUMAR (R CHANDRA)	CHE	BT-MT
12.	170175	ATISHAY SHRIVASTAVA	CHE	вт-мт
13.	170183	AVIRAL SHUKLA	CHE	ВТ-МТ
14.	170230	DEEKSHA YADAV	CHE	BT-MT
15.	170332	KANISHKA	CHE	BT-MT
16.	170352	KUMAR ASHISH RAJ	CHE	BT-MT
17.	170393	MOHAMMED JEESHAN SHEIKH	CHE	8T-MT
18.	170451	NUPUR MEHRA	CHE	вт-мт
19.	170534	RAJ NANDINI	CHE	BT-MT
20.	170540	RAJAT CHAUDHARY	CHE	вт-мт
21.	170571	RISHABH KATIYAR	CHE	BT-MT
22.	170058	ADITYA SINGH RATHORE	CE	BT-MT
23.	170089	AMAN SETHIA	CE	BT-MT
24.	170094	AMIT TIWARI	CE	BT-MT
25.	170526	RAHUL KUMAR (B K AGRAWAL)	CE	BT-MT
26.	170527	RAHUL KUMAR (S KUMAR)	CE	вт-мт
27.	170547	RAKSHIT PAURWAL	CE	BT-MT
28.	170777	VAIBHAV PRATAP	CE	BT-MT

29.	170021	ABHISHEK ANAND	СНМ	BS-MS
30.	170568	RISHABH BATRA	CSE	BT-MT
31.	170648	SAYAK CHAKRABARTI	CSE	ВТ-МТ
32.	170054	ADITYA SHARMA	ECO	BS-MS
33.	170093	AMIT KUMAR (HARI RAM)	ECO	BS-MS
34.	170138	ANUKANT SINGH	ECO	BS-MS
35.	170226	CHIRAG KAPOOR	ECO	BS-MS
36.	170442	NIPUN GOYAL	ECO	BS-MS
37.	170582	RITIKA AJMERA	ECO	BS-MS
38.	170621	SANDEEP KUMAR	ECO	BS-MS
39.	170630	SAQIB MOHAMMED	ECO	BS-MS
40.	170644	SAURABH SHARMA	ECO	BS-MS
41.	170690	SHUBHAM SOURAV (A K JAISWAL)	ECO	BS-MS
42.	170049	ADITYA KALSHA	EE	BT-MT
43.	170075	AKSHIT SHARMA	EE	BT-MT
44.	170177	ATUL KUMAR	EE	BT-MT
45.	170185	AVISHA	EE	BT-MT
46.	170426	NEELESH KUMAR VIJ	EE	BT-MT
47.	170450	NITISH VIKAS DESHPANDE	EE	BT-MT
48.	170478	PRAGYAN PANDEY	EE	BT-MT
49.	170563	REITHICK A	EE	вт-мт
50.	170609	SAJAL CHAURASIA	EE	BT-MT
51.	170808	VIVEK AGRAWAL	EE	BT-MT
52.	170231	DEEP SINGH CHOUDHARY	ES	BS-MS
53.	170578	RITESH KUMAR GUPTA	ES	BS-MS
54.	170061	ADITYA TIWARI	ME	вт-мт
55.	170069	AKASH KUMAR	ME	BT-MT
56.	170147	ARIHANT JAIN	ME	BT-MT
57.	170392	MOHAMMAD SHAHID KHAN	ME	BT-MT
58.	170423	NAVLAKSHYA BASRA	ME	BT-MT
59.	170461	PARTH LUWARIA	ME	BT-MT
60.	170471	PIYUSH SINGH	ME	BT-MT
61.	170472	PIYUSH SUNIL SAMARTH	ME	BT-MT
62.	170495	PRATEEK YADAV	ME	BT-MT
63.	170519	RAGHAV AGRAWAL	ME	BT-MT
64.	170558	RATNANGSHU DAS	ME	BT-MT
65.	170575	RISHU KATIYAR	ME	8T-MT
66.	170592	ROHIT KUMAR	ME	BT-MT
67.	170593	ROHIT LAMBORA	ME	BT-MT
58.	170712	SOUMIK GHOSH GHOSH	ME	BT-MT
59.	170726	SUDHANSHU MISHRA	ME	BT-MT
70.	170727	SUDHANSHU PRATAP SINGH	ME	BT-MT
71.	170749	TAMONUD SIL	ME	BT-MT
72.	170086	AMAN RAJ	MSE	BT-MT
73.	170359	KUSHAGRA GUPTA (R GUPTA)	MSE	BT-MT

74.	170375	MANISH CHANDRA YADAV	MSE	BT-MT
75.	170587	ROHAN VERMA	MSE	BT-MT
76.	170680	SHREYANSH YADAV	MSE	8T-MT
77.	170763	UJJWAL PRATAP SINGH	MSE	BT-MT
78.	170046	ADITYA GULATI	MTH	BS-MS
79.	170063	AJAY PRAJAPATI	MTH	8S-MS
80.	170285	HARGUN PREET SINGH BHATIA	MTH	BS-MS
81.	170315	JASPREET SINGH	MTH	BS-MS
82.	170327	JETTI RAMYA CHOWDARY	МТН	BS-MS
83.	170379	MANOJ BURDAK	MTH	BS-MS
84.	170428	NEHA CHAUHAN	МТН	BS-MS
85.	170567	RISHAB AGARWAL	MTH	BS-MS
86.	170642	SAURAB JAIN	MTH	BS-MS
87.	170406	NACHIKET KAMLAKAR DEOGHARE	PHY	BS-MS
88.	170482	PRAJWAL RUDRAKSHI	PHY	BS-MS
89.	170565	RIJUL TANDON	РНҮ	BS-MS
90.	170662	SHIBALIK LAHIRI	PHY	BS-MS
91.	170679	SHREY JAIN	PHY	BS-MS
92.	170740	SUPRATEEK DAS	PHY	BS-MS
93.	170809	VIVEK RUNWAL	PHY	BS-MS

Assistant Registrar (Academic Affairs)

## Copy to:

1	Directorate	11	Librarian, Dr. P.K. Kelkar Library
2	Actg. Secretary Senate	12	Head, Computer Centre
3	Dean, Academic Affairs	13	In-charge, Central Workshop
4	Assoc. Dean, UG	14	PHO, Health Centre
5	Chairman, SUGC	15	Warden In-charge, All Hall(s) of Residence
6	Dean, Student Affairs	16	In-charge, ID cell
7	Head, Counselling Service	17	President, Student Gymkhana
8	Head(s) of All Department	18	OARS Section, DOAA office
9	Convener DUGC(s) of All Department	19	Office Automation Unit
10	Finance Officer	20	Concerned Student's File