Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur Academic Section

No. A(U)/2021-22/CCC/01 December 1, 2021

Office Order

Subject: Constitution of Core Curriculum Committee (CCC) for AY: 2021-22

The Core Curriculum Committee (Undergraduate) for the Academic Year 2021-22 is hereby constituted consisting of the following members:

1.	Prof. Niraj Sinha (NET)	Chairperson
2.	Prof. V K Arghode (AE)	Member
3.	Prof. Santosh K Misra (BSBE)	Member
4.	Prof. T G Gopakumar (CHM)	Member

All the members listed above have agreed to serve on the Committee for the full period.

Vivek Verma.
Chairperson, SUGC

To: The Chairperson and the Members of the Committee

Copy to:

- 1) Chairperson, Senate
- 2) Secretary, Senate
- 3) Convener, IAC
- 4) Dean, Academic Affairs
- 5) Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
- 6) All SUGC Members
- 7) Website