<u>List of provisionally selected students for MSR admission (Round 3) in</u> **2024-25-Sem I in Department of Electrical Engineering, IIT Kanpur**

Application Ref. No.	Name	Stream
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410001025	Vivek Sai Yerra	SPCOM
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410000819	Suneel Kumar	SPCOM
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410006000	Debaditya Mohanty	SPCOM
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410002561	C S Bhanu teja	MVLSI
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410001542	PRAJWAL SHREEPAD HEGDE	MVLSI