Counselling Service Teams


UG Team

Our awesome team members always work hard to help you.
Adityaa Bajpai
Coordinator
Physics

+917054132090


adbajpai@iitk.ac.in

Arjun Gupta
Coordinator
Economics

+919140880210


arjung@iitk.ac.in

Anurag Dwivedi
Coordinator
Mechanical

+919559818642


anuragkd@iitk.ac.in

Nilotpal Pathak
Coordinator
Electrical

+919453994917


nilotpal@iitk.ac.in

Pratyush Garg
Coordinator
Chemical

+919794708760


pratyush@iitk.ac.in

Aditya Bansal
Assistant Coordinator
Mechanical

+918765587001


baditya@iitk.ac.in

Aditya P. SIngh
Assistant Coordinator
Mathematics

+918319757088


adityas@iitk.ac.in

Akhil Jha
Assistant Coordinator
Civil

+918210431305


akhiljha@iitk.ac.in

Bharat Choudhary
Assistant Coordinator
Chemical

+917318020837


bharat@iitk.ac.in

Bharat Jindal
Assistant Coordinator
CSE

+919988925177


bhrtjndl@iitk.ac.in

Divyanshu Mittal
Assistant Coordinator
EE

+917318015397


dmittal@iitk.ac.in

Harshit Nyati
Assistant Coordinator
EE

+918440838118


hnyati@iitk.ac.in

Kaushal Kishore
Assistant Coordinator
Chemical

+917776907329


kaushalk@iitk.ac.in

Mohammad Atif
Assistant Coordinator
Chemical

+917408885857


mdatif@iitk.ac.in

Niket Agrawal
Assistant Coordinator
CSE

+917376235770


niketagl@iitk.ac.in

Rahul Agrawal
Assistant Coordinator
EE

+918889876157


rahulagr@iitk.ac.in

Shivani Agrawal
Assistant Coordinator
Chemical

shivania@iitk.ac.in

Simran Sundrani
Assistant Coordinator
Chemistry

simransu@iitk.ac.in

Garvit Gopal
Guidance Team
CSE

+918853372488


garvitg@iitk.ac.in

Gaurav Rawat
Guidance Team
Chemical

+919179488638


gauravr@iitk.ac.in

Jenil Mewada
Guidance Team
CSE

+917318019014


jenil@iitk.ac.in

Kushlam Srivastava
Guidance Team
Mathematics

+919451741187


kushlam@iitk.ac.in

Suryateja BV
Guidance Team
EE

+917318015935


suryab@iitk.ac.in

Vidisha Singh
Guidance Team
Civil

vidishas@iitk.ac.in

Counselling Volunteers


BSBE


Aakanksha Singh
Alumnus
Hindi, English

aaksingh84@gmail.com

Mihikaa Jain
4th year UG
Hindi, English

mihikaa.jain@gmail.com

Pratibha Bhatt
4th year UG
Hindi, English

pratibha227@gmail.com

Shruti Jain
3rd Year UG
Hindi, English

shrutija@iitk.ac.in

Chemical


Shashank Kamdar
Alumnus
Hindi, English

9651986611


shashank.iitk12@gmail.com

Vasundhara Rakesh
3rd Year UG
Hindi, English

vrakesh@iitk.ac.in

Supreet Agrawal
3rd Year UG
Hindi, English

7318016026


supreet11agrawal@gmail.com

Nitesh Varanasi
3rd Year UG
Telugu, Hindi, English

7318019198


vnitesh2311@gmail.com

Archana Singh
4th year UG
Hindi, English

sarchana@iitk.ac.in

Riya Talati
Alumnus
Gujarati, Hindi, English

talatiria@gmail.com

Manasi Tripathi
Alumnus
Hindi, English

manasit@iitk.ac.in

Amanisha Das
Alumnus
Assamese, Bengali, Hindi, English

amanisha@iitk.ac.in

Deepali Gupta
Alumnus
Hindi, English

deepali@iitk.ac.in

Chemistry


Gaurav Kumar
Alumnus
Hindi, English

9454287637


gauravkrsmp@gmail.com

Mona Mirza
4th Year UG
Hindi, English

monam@iitk.ac.in

Kshitij Jaggi
Alumnus
Hindi, English

9839158991


kshitijj@iitk.ac.in

Dhanishtha Singh
3rd year UG

tadsingh@iitk.ac.in

Kanchan
3rd year UG
Hindi, English

Kanchanc2799@gmail.com

Civil


Pratyush Rai
4th Year UG
Gujarati, Hindi, English

9558420472, 9151621308


prai@iitk.ac.in

Utkarsh Barsaiyan
3rd Year UG
Hindi, English

7318018609


ubarsaiyan@gmail.com

Gourav Kumar
3rd Year UG
Bengali, Hindi, English

8210486519


gouravk@iitk.ac.in

Shruti Joshi
4th Year UG
Hindi, English

shrutij@iitk.ac.in

Priya Yadav
Y13 Gradute
Hindi, English

priyay1995@gmail.com

Parul Srivastava
Alumnus
Hindi, English

-

Shubhanshi Singh
3rd year UG
Hindi, English

singh.knp.1998@gmail.com

CSE


Amrit Singhal
4th Year UG

amrits@iitk.ac.in

Siddhartha Saxena
4th Year UG
Hindi, English

siddsax@iitk.ac.in

Abhishek Kumar
4th Year UG
Hindi, English

theabhishek763@gmail.com

Shubham Singh
3rd Year UG
Hindi, English

singhshubham718@gmail.com

Raghukul Raman
3rd Year UG
Hindi,English

+917318020860


raghukul.raman01@gmail.com

Subham Kumar
3rd Year UG
Hindi, English

subhamrdn405@gmail.com

Srijan R Shetty
Alumni ('15 batch)
Kannade, Hindi, English

+919005900383


srijan.shetty@gmail.com

Srishti Jain
Alumnus
Hindi, English

srishtij@iitk.ac.in

Pallav Agarwal
Alumnus
Hindi, English

+917408997854


pallavagarwal07@gmail.com

Gargi Singh
3rd year UG
Hindi, English

sgargi@iitk.ac.in

Earth Sciences


Akshay Choudhary
3rd Year UG
Hindi, English

+919713063911 / 7000014052


akshaych@iitk.ac.in / aksch1997@gmail.com

Narayan Amit
3rd Year UG
Telugu, Hindi, English

+917730016999


nrnamitm@iitk.ac.in

Vani Chaturvedi
3rd year UG
Hindi, English

vanic@iitk.ac.in

Economics


Arjun Gupta
4th Year UG
Hindi, English

+919140880210 / 9086035806 (WhatsApp)


arjungupta3276@gmail.com

Sachin Angural
3rd Year UG
Hindi, English

+917318019144 / 9797692454 (WhatsApp)


sa.16sep@gmail.com

Shrenik Bohra
Recently Graduated (Y13)
Hindi, English

+917054191916 / 9694223456 (Whatsapp)


bohrashrenik@gmail.com

Snehil Patel
Graduated
Hindi, English

+919554944039


snehilp25@gmail.com

Apoorva Khandelwal
Alumnus
Hindi, English

apoorvak1000@gmail.com

Shreya Shree
4th year UG
Hindi, English

shreyashree197@gmail.com

Navanya Sharma
3rd Year UG
Hindi, English

navanya@iitk.ac.in

Apoorva Sheera
3rd year UG
Hindi, English

apoorvav@iitk.ac.in

Electrical


Mohd Abbas Zaidi
4th Year UG
Urdu, Hindi, English

+918299562655


mzaidi59@gmail.com

Pratyush Garg
4th Year UG
Hindi, English

+919794708760


pratyushgarg11@gmail.com

Nilotpal Pathak
4th Year UG
Hindi, English

+919453994917


nilotpal.pat@gmail.com

Sagnik Bhattacharya
4th Year UG
Bengali, Hindi, English

+919883209069


sagnik6696@gmail.com

Abhishek Agawal
4th Year UG
Marwari, Hindi, English

+919799384853


abhishek.mnit30@gmail.com

Akanksha Makkar
4th Year UG
Hindi, English

akimakkar1282@gmail.com

vaibhav kumar agarwal
3rd Year UG
Marwari, Hindi, English

+917318020831


12417927reso@gmail.com

Tanay Anand
3rd Year UG
Hindi, English

+919793671333


tanayanand98@gmail.com

Deepak Gangwar
Alumnus
Hindi, English

+919997564750


deeepakg1998@gmail.com

Shivansh Patel
3rd Year UG
Hindi, English

+917318019193


shivanshpatel35@gmail.com

Richeek Awasthi
3rd Year UG
Hindi, English

+919450003027


richeek.awasthi@gmail.com

Homanga Bharadhwaj
4th Year UG
Assamese, Hindi, English

+919453994966


Mahesh Madankar
3rd Year UG
Marathi, Hindi, English

+919119990844


maheshmadankar.mm@gmail.com

Aditya Garg
3rd Year UG
Hindi, English

+919899127296


aditya1997@gmail.com

Mugdha Arora
4th Year UG
Punjabi, Hindi, English

mugdha11arora@gmail.con

Shivangi Ranjan
4th year UG
Hindi, English

shivangiranjan14@gmail.com

Rishu Singh
4th year UG
Hindi,English

rishu.loveslife@gmail.com

Mathematics and Scientific Computing


Chetan Vuppulury
4th Year UG
Telugu, Hindi, English

+919717093311


chetanv@iitk.ac.in / chetanv2801@gmail.com

Apurv Gupta
Alumnus
Hindi, English

+917755047991


apurv@iitk.ac.in

Ashu Prakash
Alumnus
Hindi, English

+917839984158


ashupk@iitk.ac.in

Karan Kashyap
3rd Year UG
Hindi, English

+918130094123


kkashyap@iitk.ac.in

Aditya Prakash Singh
3rd Year UG
Hindi, English

+919589143960


adityas@iitk.ac.in

Govind Kumar Jha
Alumnus
Hindi, English

+917755057547


govindj@iitk.ac.in

Pragya Jatav
3rd year UG
Hindi,English

pragya@iitk.ac.in

Mechanical


Devang Goyal
4th Year UG
Hindi, English

+917318176510


devang@iitk.ac.in

Pranav Kulkarni
4th Year UG
Hindi, English

+917054126621


pranavsk@iitk.ac.in

Abhishek Sahoo
4th Year UG
Odia, Hindi, English

abhishs@iitk.ac.in

Materials Sciences and Engineering


Avi Gupta
4th Year UG
Hindi, English

avig97.ag@gmail.com

Atulya Manuraj
Alumnus
Hindi, English

atulyamanuraj@gmail.com

Nomendra Rajput
4th Year UG
Hindi, English

nomendra.raj@gmail.com

Apoorva Singh
3rd Year UG
Hindi, English

apoorvas@iitk.ac.in

Physics


Aditya Bajpai
4th Year UG
Hindi, English

Chetan Vuppulury
4th Year UG
Telugu, Hindi, English

+919717093311


chetanv@iitk.ac.in/chetanv2801@gmail.com

Varun Jorapur
Graduated
Marathi, Hindi, English

jorapur.varun@gmail.com

Vaibhav Agarwal
3rd Year UG
Hindi, English

+919430046386


vaibhav241197@gmail.com

Rutvij Bhavasar
Graduated
Gujarati, Hindi, English

+917754856659


rutvij9@gmail.com

Smriti Pradhan
3rd year UG
Odiya, Hindi, English

smritip@iitk.ac.in

Lavanya Taneja
Alumnus
Hindi, English

tanejalavanya@gmail.com