Counselling Service Teams


UG Team

Our awesome team members always work hard to help you.
Abhinandan Shukla
Coordinator
Mathematics

+917755058002


abhinand@iitk.ac.in

Amanisha Das
Coordinator
Chemical

amanisha@iitk.ac.in

Mohammad Ashraf
Coordinator
Mechanical

+918960801817


ashraf@iitk.ac.in

Prasang Gupta
Coordinator
Chemical

+917839984201


prasang@iitk.ac.in

Vishal Rana
Coordinator
EE

+918604926752


vishalr@iitk.ac.in

Adityaa Bajpai
UG Core Team Operations
Physics

+917054132090


adbajpai@iitk.ac.in

Agrim Bari
UG Core Team Operations
EE

+918400362031 / +917009528107


agrimb@iitk.ac.in

Akshay Thengane
UG Core Team Operations
Chemical

+917054117957


akshayt@iitk.ac.in

Archana M.S.
UG Core Team Operations
EE

archanabs@iitk.ac.in

Avi Gupta
UG Core Team Operations
MSE

+919462634637


avigupta@iitk.ac.in

Mohd Abbas Zaidi
UG Core Team Operations
EE

+918948267081


mzaidi@iitk.ac.in

Nilotpal Pathak
UG Core Team Operations
EE

+919453994917


nilotpal@iitk.ac.in

Shashank Shekhar
UG Core Team Operations
CSE

+919044127675


sshekhar@iitk.ac.in

Swapnil Agarwal
UG Core Team Operations
EE

swapnila@iitk.ac.in