Services



Guest Room Availability

List of Books

Book Request

Mess Complaint Form

Mess Menu

Mess Bill

Contact




Dr. T. Muthukumar

Warden In-charge

tmk@iitk.ac.in

Dr. Pradeep Kumar K

Warden

pradeepk@iitk.ac.in

Dr. Sayan Chattopadhyaya

Warden

sayanc@iitk.ac.in


Anshumali Mishra

President

anshumal@iitk.ac.in
8173801028

Mayur Gupta

Mess Secy

mayurgpt@iitk.ac.in
9690005575

Saksham Wadhwa

Mess Secy

wsaksham@iitk.ac.in
9416397274

Harshit Verma

FMC Secy

harshitv@iitk.ac.in
9453620071

Prabhav Kumar Gaur

SnT Secy

pkgaur@iitk.ac.in
8953693874

Jaskirat Singh

CC and TV secy

jaskirat@iitk.ac.in
7388784828

Kunal Pratap Singh

Cult Secy

kunalps@iitk.ac.in
9452138216

Sachin Kumar

Accounts and Gardening Secy

kusachin@iitk.ac.in
7388725768

Abhimanyu Gupta

Maintenance Secy

guptabhi@iitk.ac.in
9871112912

Pranav Sao

Reading Room Secy

prnvsao@iitk.ac.in
8446283272

Kushagra Singh

Sports Secy

skushagr@iitk.ac.in
9407484110

Arpit Sen Shrivastava

arpitss@iitk.ac.in
9044179178