INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KANPUR
DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Date: March 28, 2025

Consequent upon online interview held on 08.03.2025, The following candidates

from CFTIs have been selected for provisional admission to PhD Program in

Mechanical Engineering session 2025-2026-I.

1. Ms. Shreya Thakur

2. Mr. Mayank Shukla

3. Mr. Utsah Agrahari

4. Mr. Rahul Kumar Pandey

5. Mr. Aishwary Mahajan

6. Mr. Abir Roy

7. Mr. Jyotiranjan Satapathy

8. Mr. Aditya Ojha

(Convener, DPGC ME)