

This Mini-Colloquium (MQ) on Nanoelectronics is being hosted by the IEEE Electron Device Society UP Chapter in collaboration with the Department of Electrical Engineering at IIT Kanpur. Distinguished speakers from renowned universities will be presenting on wide range of topics in Nanoelectronics.

Speakers



Prof. V. R. Rao IIT Delhi



Prof. B. K. Kaushik IIT Roorkee



Prof. Y. S. Chauhan IIT Kanpur



Prof. A. Haque East West Univ.



Prof. N. Bhat IISc Bangalore



Prof. C. K. Sarkar Jadavpur Univ.

Web Page & Registration

http://www.iitk.ac.in/nanolab/MQ/index.html

Target Audience: Faculty members, practicing engineers & students.

Contact

Mr. Achintya: +91-8878970409

kumar.achintya14@gmail.com

Last Date for Registration

August 4th, 2017

Registration Fee **

IEEE Members: Rs. 150 Non-IEEE Members: Rs. 200

Coordinator

Dr. Yogesh S. Chauhan IIT Kanpur, India E-mail: chauhan@iitk.ac.in





