## 1st list of Inspire Scholarship for the academic year 2023-24

S.No	Roll No.	Name	Prog.	Dept.
1	210223	Ashutosh Rana	BS	PHY
2	210502	Kaustubh Jha	BS	PHY
3	210740	Praneat Data	BS	MTH
4	211097	Tanmay Purohit	BS	SDS
5	200575	Md Aakib Alam Ansari	BS	MTH
6	200917	Sharib Athar	BS	MTH
7	210178	Anwesh Saha	BS	ES
8	230235	Ashwina Yadav	BS	PHY
9	230436	Haobijam Vivekanandagiri	BS	PHY
10	230534	Karan Kumar	BS	PHY
11	230853	Ridham Divyakant Solanki	BS	MTH
12	230875	Ronit Kumar	BS	ES
13	200005	Aaryan Srivastava	BS	CHM
14	200121	Ananya Upadhyaya	BS	ES
15	200184	Arkachur Bhattacharya	BS	PHY
16	200196	Aryaman Singhal	BS	MTH
17	200509	Keval Rajesh Moliya	BS	PHY
18	200973	Shubhangi Gupta	BS	MTH
19	201043	Tanush Kumar	BS	MTH
20	201106	Vibhanshu Patidar	BS	MTH
21	201140	Yash Dahiya	BS	MTH
22	210094	Akshat Singh Tiwari	BS	MTH
23	210194	Arqam Rizwan Patel	BS	SDS
24	210216	Ashmit Bathla	BS	PHY
25	210348	Dishant Jain	BS	MTH
26	210367	Dwija Mitesh Kakkad	BS	MTH
27	210429	Havi Bohra	BS	MTH
28	210464	Jasmanpreet Singh	BS	PHY
29	210554	Lakshika	BS	SDS
30	210671	Niliena Celine Biju	BS	PHY
31	210684	Om Shivam Verma	BS	SDS
32	210687	Hridhan Patel	BS	MTH
33	210690	Palak Mishra	BS	SDS
34	210736	Prajjwal Kumar	BS	MTH
35	210751	Prasoon Patel	BS	PHY
36	210900	Sai Praneeth Donthu	BS	MTH
37	210942	Satyam Gupta	BS	MTH
38	211013	Shrish Shete	BS	SDS
39	211111	Tejus Khandelwal	BS	MTH

40	211158	Vekariya Keval	BS	MTH
41	211159	Venkaat Balaje	BS	MTH
42	211164	Vijaya Anand V.P.	BS	MTH
43	211184	Vrinda Sharma	BS	MTH
44	220038	Abhinav Singh	BS	MTH
45	220062	Aditi Singh	BS	MTH
46	220082	Aditya V	BS	SDS
47	220100	Akshat Gupta	BS	MTH
48	220170	Anshika Mittal	BS	MTH
49	220232	Aseem Chandra Pathak	BS	PHY
50	220300	Burhanuddin Merchant	BS	MTH
51	220345	Devansh Gupta	BS	SDS
52	220363	Dhruv Mittal	BS	MTH
53	220364	Dhruv Mittal	BS	MTH
54	220393	Gagandeep Prashant Kolambe	BS	MTH
55	220397	Garima Chauhan	BS	MTH
56	220416	Gupil	BS	MTH
57	220426	Harsh Agrawal	BS	MTH
58	220461	Ishan Dandwani	BS	MTH
59	220464	Ishi Jain	BS	SDS
60	220479	Jayant Vikash Jha	BS	SDS
61	220504	Kartik Diwan	BS	MTH
62	220510	Kaushal Jain	BS	MTH
63	220544	Krishang Bamba	BS	PHY
64	220608	Manan Patel	BS	MTH
65	220611	Manas Kumar	BS	MTH
66	220612	Manas Ranjan	BS	MTH
67	220662	Mohd Sufyan	BS	MTH
68	220693	Nandini Shamsundar Bhattad	BS	SDS
69	220695	Nandita Mittal	BS	PHY
70	220754	Parnapalli Sarath Kumar	BS	SDS
71	220755	Parv Goyal	BS	MTH
72	220791	Pranav Agrawal	BS	PHY
73	220818	Prerak Agarwal	BS	MTH
74	220826	Priyanshu Gupta	BS	SDS
75	220898	Ritvik Goyal	BS	MTH
76	220956	Sanchit Sharma	BS	PHY
77	221051	Siddhant Patel	BS	MTH
78	221062	Singhee Rajvardhan Manish	BS	ES
79	221086	Sriram Chaitanya Veerapaneni	BS	MTH
80	221093	Subham Anand	BS	SDS
81	221099	Sujal Agrawal	BS	MTH
82	221115	Suyashvardhan Rathi	BS	PHY
83	221126	Tanish Singla	BS	PHY

84	221145	Tushar Anand	BS	MTH
85	221165	Vandan Neema	BS	SDS
86	221198	Viral Chitlangia	BS	SDS
87	221216	Yash Bihany	BS	SDS
88	19817405	Jignesh Mohanty	BS-MS	PHY
89	19917681	Rajit Das	BS-MS	ES
90	230012	Aarav Oswal	BS	MTH
91	230015	Aarsh Jain	BS	MTH
92	230022	Aaryan Maheshwari	BS	MTH
93	230037	Abhimanyu Solanki	BS	PHY
94	230065	Aditya Anand	BS	MTH
95	230093	Akash Rathi	BS	СНМ
96	230098	Akshat Jain	BS	PHY
97	230099	Akshat Saxena	BS	SDS
98	230100	Akshat Shahjade	BS	MTH
99	230156	Anmol Gupta	BS	SDS
100	230173	Anurag Patel	BS	MTH
101	230232	Ashutosh Patel	BS	SDS
102	230246	Aviral Gupta	BS	MTH
103	230257	Ayush Gupta	BS	MTH
104	230267	Ayush Raj	BS	MTH
105	230302	Bodakhe Atharva Jagannath	BS	MTH
106	230311	Ch Rishitha	BS	MTH
107	230337	Daksh Agrawal	BS	SDS
108	230392	Dunna Mohith Varma	BS	MTH
109	230413	Gaurav Kumar Rampuria	BS	MTH
110	230447	Harsh Pratap Singh	BS	ES
111	230474	Himanshu Sharma	BS	PHY
112	230520	Kanak Khandelwal	BS	MTH
113	230527	Kantipudi Sri Aswin	BS	MTH
114	230528	Kapil Prajapat	BS	MTH
115	230562	Khushi Ranawat	BS	MTH
116	230592	Kushagra Tiwari	BS	PHY
117	230604	Lipika Bagai	BS	SDS
118	230612	Macha Mohana Harika	BS	SDS
119	230619	Mainak Sarkar	BS	MTH
120	230621	Makwana Krishna Lalitbhai	BS	MTH
121	230626	Manas Jain Kuniya	BS	MTH
122	230628	Mandala Harsha Yogananda Bharati	BS	SDS
123	230641	Mayank Pattnaik	BS	PHY
124	230661	Mohit Sharma	BS	PHY
125	230665	More Kapil Prashant	BS	MTH
126	230688	Neel D Jadia	BS	MTH
127	230690	Neelaksha Malik	BS	SDS

128	230714	Om Bhartiya	BS	MTH
129	230770	Prakriti Prasad	BS	MTH
130	230774	Praneel B Satare	BS	MTH
131	230794	Prithviraj Ghosh	BS	MTH
132	230796	Priyangshu Bhattacharyya	BS	PHY
133	230799	Priyanka Arora	BS	MTH
134	230818	Pushpender	BS	MTH
135	230927	Saraf Dhawal Milind	BS	MTH
136	230936	Satvik Sharma	BS	PHY
137	230939	Saubhagya Pandey	BS	ES
138	230990	Shreyas Chougaonkar	BS	MTH
139	231027	Soumyadittya Chandra	BS	PHY
140	231071	Swarnim Verma	BS	MTH
141	231074	Tanay Pathode	BS	MTH
142	231089	Tattwa Shiwani	BS	MTH
143	231091	Tejas Shrivastava	BS	SDS
144	231119	Valluri Ganga Pranav Vasishta	BS	PHY
145	231141	Vibha Narayan	BS	PHY
146	231148	Vidit Agarwal	BS	MTH
147	231155	Vinay	BS	MTH