

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Department of Aerospace Engineering

<u>List of Selected PhD candidates for SPOT Admission</u> <u>2025-26-1</u> <u>st</u> <u>Semester</u>

The following candidates have been selected for PhD admission.

The offer letters have been sent to the selected candidates through e-mail.

Kindly keep checking your emails.

Sr. No.	Name	Gender	Specialization
1	Aashutosh Swami	Male	Flight Mechanics and Control
2	Aishwary Mahajan	Male	Propulsion
3	Arghya Paul	Male	Propulsion
4	Arnajit Ghosh	Male	Aerodynamics
5	C.Santo Aldrin Raj	Male	Structures, Structural Dynamics and Aeroelasticity
6	CHARU	Female	Computational Mechanics
7	Dhrubajyoti Mukherjee	Male	Aerodynamics
8	E.Roshni	Female	Aerodynamics
9	Md Sahanawaj Karim	Male	Propulsion
10	Ravi Vishwakarma	Male	Structures, Structural Dynamics and Aeroelasticity
11	Rishabh Kumar	Male	Structures, Structural Dynamics and Aeroelasticity
12	Rupasree S D	Female	Propulsion
13	Sampreet Kulkarni	Male	Flight Mechanics and Control
14	Samudra Sen	Male	Aerothermodynamics and Thermal Sciences
15	Santosh Kumar	Male	Propulsion
16	SHIVA YADAV	Male	Propulsion
17	Shivansh Srivastava	Male	Aerodynamics
18	Sourajyoti Ghosh	Male	Aerodynamics
19	Sriket Srivastav	Male	Computational Mechanics
20	UPPUNUNTALA VAMSHI	Male	Aerothermodynamics and Thermal Sciences
21	Yuvraj Pratap Joshi	Male	Aerothermodynamics and Thermal Sciences

Sd/-Convener, DPGC (Aerospace Engineering)