Name	Specialization
KARAN SINGH	PhD in Transportation Engineering
Aditya Jaiswal	PhD in Transportation Engineering
KAMMILA SANDEEP UDAY BHASKAR	PhD in Transportation Engineering
Safa	PhD in Transportation Engineering
SHREYASH PRATAP SINGH CHAUHAN	PhD in Structural Engineering
Swastik Mishra	PhD in Structural Engineering
Aryan Kumar Singh	PhD in Structural Engineering
Furqan Bashir	PhD in Structural Engineering
Ankit Choudhary	PhD in Structural Engineering
Abhay Nandkishor Shewale	PhD in Infrastructure, Engineering and Management
VISHAL RAJ	PhD In Hydraulics and Water Resources Engineering
Deependra Agrawal	PhD in Geotechnical Engineering
Aakash Kumar	PhD in Geotechnical Engineering
Isha Raman	PhD in Environmental Engineering
Prabhpreet Singh Saini	PhD in Environmental Engineering
Abhyudaya Singh	PhD in Environmental Engineering
Antariksh Roy	PhD in Environmental Engineering