## Results of M.Tech candidates for Ladakh

List of Selected Candidates						
S.No	Name	Father's name	Branch	Result Selected(S), Waitlist(W)		
1	Aatif Ahmad FehmiI	Khurshid Ahmad	Energy engineering	S		
2	Jigmat Chorol	Tsering Dorjey	Civil Engineering	S		
3	Niyaz Ali	Ahmad Ali	Energy Engineering	S		
4	Omar Mustafa	Mohd Sadiq Sheikh	Energy Engineering	S		
5	Owais Ahmad sheikh	Manzoor Ahmad Sheikh	Civil Engineering	S		
6	Rigzen Norbu	Skarma Thenles	Computer Science Engineering.	S		
7	Skarma Yangskit	Rinchen Dorjee	Computer Science Engineering.	S		
8	Spalzes Wangmo	Padma Dorjay	Energy Engineering	S		
9	Tsering Angmo	Nawang Konchok	Civil Engineering	S		
10	Tsering Gaphel	Tashi Rigzen	Civil Engineering	S		
11	Tsewang Chukey	Tsering Angchok	Computer Science Engineering.	S		
12	Tsewang Namgail	Tundup Tsewang	Computer Science Engineering.	S		

List of Waitlist Candidates						
S.No	Name	Father's name		Result Selected(S), Waitlist(W)		
1	Jigmet Yangchan	Skarma Sangdup	Energy Engineering	W		
2	Salway Dolkar	Tsering Namgail	Computer Science Engineering.	W		
3	Sharifa Shafi	Mohd Shafi	Energy Engineering	W		

<sup>\*</sup> An email has been sent to the selected candidates to give their preference for IITs and confirming their acceptance or rejection of offer for M.Tech.