Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Kanpur 208 016 Uttar Pradesh (India) Academic Section

Student Awards and Honours

Student's Name: Ms. Baisakhi Bandyopadhyay

Programme and Department: PhD/EE

Thesis Supervisor/Mentor: Prof. Kumar Vaibhav Srivastava

Award/Honour: IEEE MTT-S Graduate Fellowship 2025

Host Organization:

Brief Description of the Award/Honour Ms. Baisakhi Bandyopadhyay has been selected to receive the prestigious IEEE MTT-S Graduate Fellowship for 2025. The award will be formally presented at the IEEE International Microwave Symposium (IMS) scheduled to be held this year in San Francisco during 15th to 20th June 2025.

Date: Jan 29, 2025