Alumni in News


Dr. Abhyudai Singh Dr. Ratnesh Kumar Mr. Amit Agarwal Mr Sandip Pradhan

Dr. Abhyudai Singh

(BT/ME/2002) has been honoured with the Outstanding Junior Faculty Award by the University of Delaware's College of Engineering.

Dr. Ratnesh Kumar

(BT/EE/1987) has been honoured with the D.R. Boylan Award.

Mr. Ashwini Vaishnaw

(MT/IME/1994) has been elected as the Member of Parliament of the Rajya Sabha.

Mr. Sandip Pradhan

(BT/CSE/1989) has been appointed as the new DG of Sports Authority of India.


Featured Initiatives


Park 67


Opportunity School IIT Kanpur

Named after its benefactors, Park 67 is a testimony of the alumni’s relevance in the life of their alma mater ... Read More


The history of the school begins from its conception in 1964. The history is too long to be described ... Read More




Tinkering Lab

Under the Summer Undergraduate Research and Graduate Excellence (SURGE) program, students ... Read More


The Tinkering laboratory is a platform to help creative students and young entrepreneurs ... Read More


Featured Alumni

Notable Alumni
Prof. K. Subramanian

Pooja Sankar

Read More..

Rajesh Gopakumar
Mr. Amit Agarwal

Read More..

Saurabh Kumar
Government Services

Guru Dakshina

Donors this week
Heartfelt Thanks to :
M/s ONE Media 3.0 LLC Ms. Chandralekha Singh Mr. Sivaram Arepalli Mr. Alok Agarwal Mr. Atul Singh Mr. Shashank Kantilal Mehta Mr. S. K. Dogra Late. Ranjit Singh Mr. Narendra Pal Singh Mr. G Krishnamurthy Mr. Puneet Goel Mr. Jai Kumar Singh Mr. Atul Bhatnagar


Top Donors of the year 2019
pankaj-jalote tapan-bagchi gita-mehra t-a-foundation anil-kumar-virmani

Prof. Sivaram Arepalli

Prof. Shashank K. Mehta

Mr. Alok Agarwal

Ms. Chandralekha Singh



Top Donors of the year 2019
Jjeremy-levy tapan-bagchi ashok-singhal vineet satish-sharma

Mr. Jeremy Levy and Mrs. Chandralekha Singh

Prof. Kannan M. Krishnan

Mr. Ashok Singhal

Mr. Vineet Gupta

Mr. Satish C. Sharma

Report a site error at