JPC Members


The Members of Joint Policy Committe from ISRO-2019

Dr. V. Adimurthy Sr. Advisor (Interplanetary Missions),
ISRO Headquarter, Antariksh Bhavan
New BEL Road
Bangalore - 560 231


Honourary Professor ISRO,
Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre, ISRO PO, Thiruvananthapuram - 695 022


080-22172412 (O)
0472-2879987 (O)
0471-2568469/2568470 (O)

vip.adimurthy@gmail.com

Dr. V. K. Hariharan Dy. Director, ICA,
Integration and Checkout Area URSC, Bengaluru


vkh2243@isac.gov.in

Shri. Sumitesh Sarkar Group Director,
Satcom & Navigation Payload System Engineering Integration and Check Group
Space Application Center
Ahmedabad


079-26915181/5111 (O)

s_sarkar@sac.isro.gov.in

Shri. V. V. Srinivasan Director - ISRO Telemetry,
Tracking & Command Network (ISTRAC),
Bangalore


080-28395395/28094581 (O)
080-28394515 (F)

director@istrac.gov.in

Dr. V. Ashok Dy. Director - VSSC AERO,
Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre,
Thiruvananthapuram


0471-2569209/2360039 (O)
0471-2361114 (F)

v_ashok@vssc.gov.in

Sri. M. Premdas Dy. Director, STR Entity, VRC Area,
Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre,
Thiruvananthapuram


0471 2567301 (O)

m_premdas@vssc.gov.in

Dr. G. Jegan Lal Dy. Director, MDA/PD C25,
Liquid Propulsion Systems Centre,
Thiruvananthapuram


0471-2567620 (O)

g_jeganlal@lpsc.gov.in

Dr. M. A. Paul Dy. Director, RESPOND
ISRO Headquarters,
Antariksh Bhavan,
New BEL Road,
Bangalore


080-23415269(O)

ddrespond@isro.gov.in


The Members of Joint Policy Committe from IIT Kanpur

Dr. Abhay Karandikar

Director- IIT Kanpur
Chairman, ISRO-IITK
Space Technology Cell (STC),
Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur - 208016

+91-512-2590763, 2597220,
2597258, 2597283
Fax : +91-512-2590260


Prof. A. R. Harish Dean, Research & Development,
Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur

0512-259-7578

dord@iitk.ac.in


Prof. Gopal M. Kamath
(Coordinator)
Professor, Aerospace Engineering,
Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur

0512-259-6614

gmkamath@iitk.ac.in


Prof. A. Kushari

Head, Aerospace Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur


0512-259-6472/7561

head_aero@iitk.ac.in

akushari@iitk.ac.in

Prof. R. M. Hegde Head,Electrical Engineering,
Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur

0512-259-7454

head_ee@iitk.ac.in

rhegde@iitk.ac.in

Prof. S. Khandekar Head, Mechanical Engineering,
Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur

0512-259-7775

head_me@iitk.ac.in

samkhan@iitk.ac.in

Prof. M. Chaudhuri

Head, Computer Science & Engineering,
Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur


0512-259-7890

head@cse.iitk.ac.in

mainakc@iitk.ac.in