INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KANPUR DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC SCIENCES

Date: 21.03.2023

S.N	Committee	Committee Member	Term Start
0.			
1	DUGC	Arshad Rahman (Convener) Sounak Thakur Aditya Vikram	Sept 1, 2023
2	DPGC	Vasudha Jain (Convener) Sukumar Vellakkal Thirumulanathan D	Sept 1, 2023
3	DLC	Thirumulanathan D (Convener) P.M.Prasad Hargungeet Singh	Sept 1, 2023
4	Seminar Committee	Aditya Vikram (Convener) Mahamitra Das Hargungeet Singh	May 1, 2023
5	DFC	Sohini Sahu (Convener) Joydeep Dutta Somesh Mathur	May 1, 2023
6	Web Committee	Vasudha Jain (Convener) Wasim Ahmad	May 1, 2023
7	Space Affairs Committee	Vimal Kumar (convener) Sarani Saha Sohini Sahu Bikramaditya Datta Aparna Mitra	May 1, 2023
8	Lab Committee in- charge	Wasim Ahmad	May 1, 2023
9	SPO	Praveen Kulshreshtha	May 1, 2023
10	Faculty Meeting Convener	Sarani Saha	May 1, 2023
11	Department Online Course Committee	Bikramaditya Datta (convener) Somesh Mathur Wasim Ahmad	Sept 1, 2023

Departmental Committees

12	Recruitment Committee (Faculty and Post Doc)	Bikramaditya Datta (convener) Vasudha Jain Wasim Ahmad Sohini Sahu	May 1, 2023
13	Recruitment Committee (Student)	Hargungeet Singh (convener) Somesh Mathur Arshad Rahman	May 1, 2023