Hall  of  
Residence  V

Contact Information

Wardens


image

Dr. Suman Saurabh

Warden-In-Charge

sumans[at]iitk.ac.in

7600132932

image

Dr. Kanwar S. Nalwa

Warden of Maintenance & Accounts

ksnalwa[at]iitk.ac.in

8273533704

image

Dr. Subhankar Mukherjee

Warden of Mess

subhankar[at]iitk.ac.in

8697235652

Hall Executive Committee


image

Prajjwal Rastogi

Hall President

prastogi20@iitk.ac.in

9569946965

image

Parteek

Mess & Canteen Secretary

parteek20@iitk.ac.in

7973324087

image

Divyansh Gupta

Mess & Canteen Secretary

gdivyansh20@iitk.ac.in

7302130571

image

Astik Yadav

Maintenance Secretary

astiky20@iitk.ac.in

8604598079

image

Harsh Vijayvargiya

Maintenance Secretary

vijayvarg20@iitk.ac.in

8824549877

image

Akshat Saklecha

Accounts Secretary

saklecha20@iitk.ac.in

7722031484

image

Sheshank

Science & Technology Secretary

sheshank20@iitk.ac.in

7903341637

image

Ayush Garg

Cultural Secretary

gayush20@iitk.ac.in

9810485774

image

Mohd Fahad

Sports Secretary

fahadm20@iitk.ac.in

6398320353

image

Fenil Patel

Films and Media Secretary

patelfj20@iitk.ac.in

9023621068

image

Vedant Garg

Sustainable Development Secretary

vedantg20@iitk.ac.in

8826481779

image

Tanmay Chhapola

Common Rooms Secretary

tanmayc20@iitk.ac.in

7073849161