PYTHON + MATLAB-Based Summer Research School on Convex Optimization for Machine-Learning and 5G Wireless Technology (14th to 27th June 2021) being Organized by Prof. Aditya K. Jagannatham, EE Department, IIT Kanpur

S.No	Full Name	College/Organization
1	Kadiyala Ragodaya Deepthi	National Institute of Technology, Warangal
2	Manoj Kumar Beuria	KIIT
3	R.Dahlia Devapriya	National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli
4	Aakash Jasper	MNNIT Allahabad
5	Solanki Miteshbhai Sureshbhai	Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat
6	K. Deepthi	NIT Warangal
7	Tushar Bose	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
8	Murali Krishna Pavuluri	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
9	Dehit Trivedi	Nirma University
10	Garima Singhal	IIT Jammu
11 12	Gnanender Venkataraju	Saankhya Labs NIT Srinagar
13	Umer Ashraf Deepa Das	Government College of Engineering Kalahandi, Bhawanipatna
14	Dr. Sudharsan P	National Institute of technology, Tiruchirappalli
15	Prashant Singh	Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
16	Manpreet Kaur	Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology, Patiala
17	Rahul Kumar	NIT Hamirpur
18	Sayantan Ghosh	Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee
19	Darin Jeff	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
20	Mainak Ghoshhajra	IIT Kharagpur
21	G Satya Prasad	IIT Kharagpur
22	Kartik Ramesh Patel	Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology, Versova, Mumbai
24	Surbhi Kalsotra	Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology Patiala
25	K.Ananda Kumar	NIT Andhra Pradesh
26	Priya R	ASE, Bangalore
27	Aurnab Mandal	BITS Pilani, Hyderabad Campus
28	Ebin M Manuel	Dept. of Electronics and Communication Engineering, College of Engineering Trivandrum
29	Dheerajlal T D	IIT Kharagpur
30	Shreeya Vajpayee	Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
31	Sukruti Kaulgud	Thakur College of Engineering and Technology
32	Pulkit Sharma	Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology Patiala
33 34	Sandip Jana Dwivedi Sandeep Anilkumar	IIT Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology Mumbai
35	Avula Chiranjeevi	NIT AP
36	Md Sarvar Ali	Jamia Millia Islamia New Delhi
37	Mehak Saini	Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science and Technology
38	Neeraj Bannatwala	Bhilai Institute Of Technology, Durg
39	Thota Chaithanya	VelTech Dr. RR Rangarajan Sagunthala R&D Institute of Science and Technology
40	M. Saravanan	Vel Tech Rangarajan Dr. Sagunthala R&D Institute of Science and Technology
41	Aswathy K Nair	Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham
42	Avinandan Das	NIT Silchar
43	Rajrshi Dubey	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
44	Mantisha Gupta	Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University(SMVDU)
45	Kamal Kumar Asiwal	IIT Delhi
46	Dr.C.Geetha Priya	Kamaraj College of Engineering and Technology
47	Surabhi Karandikar	
48	Anand Therattil	Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information and Communication Technology
49	Amudheesan Nakkeeran	IIITB COMET Foundation
50	Sandeep	KSIT
51	Harleen Kaur	Thapar Institute of Engineering & Technology
52	Pandarlapalli Sunil Kumar Reddy	Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur Phirubhai Ambani Institute of Information and Communication Technology
53	Somya	Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information and Communication Technology
54 55	A. Asik Babu	Saranathan College of Engineering
55 56	Sambit Sahoo Shaik Asifa	Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi Indian Institute of Techology Kanpur
57	Saurabh Tiwari	Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology Nagpur
58	B. Yegnanarayana	IIIT Hyderabad
50	p. regnanarayana	IIII TIYUUTADAU

59	Nidhi K. Sindhav	Dhirubhai Ambani Institute Of Information and Communication Technology
60	Shivam Kumar	Indian Institute of Techology Kanpur
61	Aditya Kumar	IIT Patna, Bihar
62	Rahul Amar Kelkar	Shri Ramdeobaba College of Engineering and Management, Nagpur
63	Shubham Saxena	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
64	Bhavesh Singh	Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information and Communication Technology, Gujarat
65	DIvya Subhash Upalekar	Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information and Communication Technology, Gujarat
66	Koteeshwari RS	National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli
67	Ms Nandini Maninarayana	St Joseph Engineering College, Vamanjoor, Mangaluru
68 69	Sunaina Khatri M V S Chandra Kishan	IITK Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information and Communication Technology
		9,
70	Akanksha	NIT, Hamirpur
71	Simmi Perveen	Indian Institute of Technology, Patna
72	Supriya Kumari	IIT Delhi
73	Sumit Kumar	University of Luxembourg
74	Mayank Kothari	SVKM's NMIMS MPSTME
75	Rajan Kanu Baniya	IIT, Bombay
76	Adarsh Ravi	IIT Patna
77	Subham Sabud	Indian Institute of Technology, Patna
78	Radhika Radhakrishnan	OPPO
79	Rajiv Kumar	IIT Delhi
80	Riyaz Hussain Shaik	Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge and Technology , Nuzvid
81	Malini Balachandran	VIT University, Vellore
82	Bhavya Sai Nukapotula	QUALCOMM
83	Saurabh Sharma	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
84	Ralph Samuel Thangaraj	Vellore Institute of Technology - Chennai
85	Nisharani S	Kamaraj College of Engineering and Technology
86	Sudhirkumar Dhotre	N. K. Orchid College of Engineering and Technology, Solapur
87	Telukuntla Yashwanth Reddy	Amrita School Of Engineering
	Aradhana Misra	
88		Gauhati University
89	Vikram Shanmukh Satya Prabhu Tej	IIT hyderabad
90	Vaibhav Singh	Mediatek Pvt. Ltd.
91	Avinash Pechetty	Saankhya Labs Pvt Ltd
92	Sourabh Solanki	University of Luxembourg
93	Chandrala M S	R V College of Engineering, Bengaluru
94	Shubham	Manipal Institute of Technology
95	Jyoti Kori	NMIMS
96	Dr. Sachin Balkrushna Jadhav	Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering Kolhapur
97	Suganya T	Madras Institute of Technology
98	Kunal N Agham	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
99	Pooja Hadli	R V College of Engineering Bengaluru
100	Rahul Pal	NIT Sikkim
101	P N V Anil Kumar	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
102	Sanjeet Kumar	BIT Mesra
103	Anutusha Dogra	Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Katra
103	Manish Kumar	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
		67
105	Sarayu Vyakaranam	RV College of Engineering