COUNSELLING SERVICE TEAM
Prof. Anjan K. Gupta Email : head_cs@iitk.ac.in Mobile : 09453481021
Phone (Office) : 0512-259-7549 Address (Office) : 107C, Southern Laboratories
For JEE related queries, contact JEE office, Phone: 0512-259-7335
Rita Shukla
Counsellor
rita@iitk.ac.in
+91 512 2597165
Shreyasi Vashishtha
Counsellor
shreyasiv@iitk.ac.in
+91 512 2594733
Akanksha Awasthy
Counsellor
awasthya@iitk.ac.in
+91 512 2594734
Ansuma Narzary
Counsellor
ansuma@iitk.ac.in
+91 512 2597910
Amandip Saikia
Counsellor
amandips@iitk.ac.in
+91 512 2597957



Common Email Address
counselor@iitk.ac.in

The Institute has two psychiatrists who visit the campus on a regular basis. Students are informed about psychiatrist visits in advance through email. The visits are kept at regular intervals throughout the semester.

Dr. Sanjay Mahendru

Dr. Sanjay Mahendru is a graduate from G.S.V.M. Medical College, Kanpur. He has done his MD Psychiatry from K.G. Medical College, Lucknow. Currently, besides being actively involved in practice, he is also conducting quality research in the form of clinical drug trials.

Email:sanjay.mahendru@yahoo.co.in

Dr Rohan Kumar

Dr. Rohan Kumar has done his Diploma in Psychological Medicine from D.Y. Patil University. He is currently a consultant at Regency Hospital. He currently consults at the De-addiction Clinic along with a counselor at IIT Kanpur.

Email:rohankumar317@gmail.com

Arjun B
arjunb@iitk.ac.in
Nabh Garg
nabh@iitk.ac.in
Rohan Mahnot
rmahnot@iitk.ac.in
Smriti Chhattani
smritic@iitk.ac.in
Vaibhav Rajoria
vrajoria@iitk.ac.in
Operations :
Raghib Anwar
raghib@iitk.ac.in
7987820380
Abhinav Maheshwari
abhinavm@iitk.ac.in
Aryash Pateriya
aryashp@iitk.ac.in
Divvyansh Chhaparia
divyansh@iitk.ac.in
Krishna Agrawal
krishnaa@iitk.ac.in
Namratesh Shukla
nshukla@iitk.ac.in
Prakriti Singh
prakriti@iitk.ac.in
Raj Karan Kumar
rajkaran@iitk.ac.in
Saranya Satheesh
saranyas@iitk.ac.in
Vardhaman Jain
vardhuj@iitk.ac.in
Academics :
Akashdeep Bhateja
abhateja@iitk.ac.in
Anhad Jagdish
anhad@iitk.ac.in
Ansh Saxena
anshsx@iitk.ac.in
Aryan Mundada
rnmundra@iitk.ac.in
Imad Khan
imad@iitk.ac.in
Keerthana M Arun
keerthm@iitk.ac.in
Nandini Shahi
nandinis@iitk.ac.in
Palak Khandelwal
palakk@iitk.ac.in
Shivam Goel
shivamg@iitk.ac.in
Tanishq Chourishi
tanishqc@iitk.ac.in
Vasundhara Rai
vasurai@iitk.ac.in
Hall 2

Abhay Pratap Jakhar
Adi Pratap Singh
Afraz Jamal
Akhil Agrawal
Akshaj Singhal
Aman Agarwal
Anshul Jain
Arka Roy
Arth Banka
Deepesh Maan
Gagan Sipani
Gaurav Sharma
Girik Maskara
Harsh Kumar Pandey
Harsh Sachan
harsh saroha
Harshul Midha
Jai Anmol Sharma
lalith adithya sai channapragada
Naman Jain
Parth Bhatt
Prakhar Agarwal
Praveen Singh
Ranjeet Agrahari
Rishabh Yadav
Ritick Gupta
Rudransh Gupta
Sabal Jain
Shashwat Gupta
Shivam Mishra
Shivam Pandey
Shreyaans Jain
Suyash Kumar Pathak
Ujwal Kumar
Vaibhav Waghmare
Varun Maghwani
Vijay Bharadwaj
Yuvraj singh

Hall 3

Abhay sisodia
Abhinav Vishwakarma
Aditya Kumar tiwari
Aditya Subramanian
Ahmad Amaan
Alok Kumar
Arnav Pandey
Bharat Sethia
Devang Kumawat
Devyanshu Singh
Divy Soni
Harsh Sharma
Harshit Raj
Himanshu Jindal
Ishan Bawne
Jayesh Lakade
Kalash Talati
Kartikeya Raghuvanshi
Kavish Priolkar
Kinshuk Siyol
Mayank Mishra
Nikhil Rathore
Nivin Vinod
Prakhar Pratap Mall
Prem Bharwani
Prem Milind Gujrathi
Rishabh Agrawal
Ritam Jana
Rudraksh Kansal
Shantanu Sirothia
Shivam Singhal
Somansh Prakash Dubey
Suket Raj
Surya bhardwaj
Swayam Gupta
Tanmay Grover
Utkarsh Srivastava
Vasu Paliwal
Vedant Bang

Hall 5

Aadarsh Shaw
Abhishek Shree
Aditya Jain
Aditya Jain
Akshat
Alok Kumar Mishra
Antriksh Dogra
Arihant Jha
Arkachur Bhattacharya
Arnav Gupta
Arya Pinaki
Aryan Jain
Aryan raj
Aryan Sharma
Ashutosh Muduly
Ayush Anand
Ayush garg
Bhumik Mehra
Gokul Venugopal
Harsh Agarwal
Harsh Chaudhary
Hisham Hadi T
Jasjot Singh
Jigyashu garg
keval moliya
Mandar Wayal
Mayank Saini
Mohd Fahad
Parteek
Patel Fenil Jayeshkumar
Prasang
Prateek Kumar Pandey
Raghav Karan
Rahul Rustagi
Sanidhya Shrivastava
Sarthak Kohli
Siddesh Bharat Hazare
Subhadeep Bakshi
Suyash Mallik
Varad Agarwal
Vedant Garg
Vedant Gitte
Vineet kumar
Vinit Toshniwal
Yash Gupta

Hall 12

Abhishek Rajwanshi
Aditya Kulkarni
Aditya Kumar Mishra
Akshat bajaj
Aman Singh
Apoorva Jha
Aryaman Badkul
ashish yadav
Atharva Dehadraya
Avinash Prasad
Bipplav Tiwari
Dibyajyoti Haloi
Devansh Agarwal
Ganesh Mahlawat
Harshdev Guria
Harshit Kumar
Ishaan Shukla
Ishan Singh
Karan Jeyasankar
Kumar Abhishek
Kunal Bhoye
Mohd Umam
Mohit Gupta
Mudit Chand Narayan
Nikhil Singh
Nikund jain
Nitin Kembasaram
NITIN VEDWAL
Parth Chavan
Parth Govil
Piyush Beegala
Prabhat Kumar Meena
Pradhyumna Lavania
Ravi Patel
Rishu Kumar
ronak agarwal
Sachin
Samarth Roday
Sarthak Goyal
Shloak Bhagat
Shreyansh Sinha
Siddharth Govil
Sourav Anand
Suraj Kumawat
Tanush Kumar
Vidish Chandrekar
Vikas Nakwal
Yash barjataya
Yashvardhan Rathore

GHT

Aayushi Mishra
Ananya Agrawal
Ananya Mehrotra
Anshika Singh
Anuradha Singh
Arushi Garg
Avishi Taneja
Ayushi Singh
Bhoomi Choudhary
Challa Sai Yohitha
Chhavi Agrawal
Deepanshi Maheshwari
Dhvani Jain
Diksha
Divya M
Gitika Mittal
Jahnavi Kairamkonda
Juee Chandrachud
Kashishpreet Kaur
Khoobayshee aggarwal
Lavanya Ingle
Muskan Kumari
Nandini Goel
Nishika Jain
Nitya Aggarwal
Payal
Prabh Deep
Priya Singh
Priyal Agrawal
Richa Prakash Sachan
Saloni Das
Sania Imteyaz
Sanika Gumaste
Sanmati Pande
Sanskriti Sharma
Satyansha Dev
Shamayeeta Dass
Shambhavi
Shefali Shukla
Shreya Agarwal
Shreya Bhattacharya
Shrutikirti Singh
Shubhangi Gupta
Somya Gupta
Suhani
Tulika Shukla
Vartika
Vedasree Tatimanu

  
MTH 101/102

Akhil Agarwal
Anoushka Sahay
Arihant Jha
Arka Roy
Aryan Bansal
Aryan Sharma
Devesh Shukla
Dishay Mehta
Divyani gaur
Gaurang Dangayach
Gitika Mittal
Harshit Bansal
Kunwar Preet Singh
L Gokulnath
Praveen Singh
S Pradeep
Shivam Pandey
Shreyansh Sinha
Shubhangi Gupta
Soham Samaddar
Suryanshu Kumar jaiswal
Suyash Kumar
Suyash Shrivastava
Vandana Basrani
Vasu Paliwal
Vidhi Jain
Vivek Agrawal

ESC 101

Aditya Anand
Aditya Tanwar
Aman Kumar singh
Ayush Gupta
Ayush Gupta
Chhavi Agarwal
Harshit Raj
Hisham Hadi T
Lalith Adithya Sai Channapragada
Mandar Wayal
Mohit Gupta
Navneet Singh
Niharika Khatri
Parul Singh
Prajjwal Rastogi
Rishav Bikarwar
Rohit Agrawal
Samarpreet Singh
Shivam Singhal
Shruti T. Dalal
Suhani
Suket Raj
Swayam Gupta

TA 101

Aditi Sinha
Anuradha Singh
Aryaman Badkul
Aryan Jain
Deepesh Pratap
Juee Chandrachud
Mahaveer Khurkhuriya
Nivin Vinod
Pallavi
Ritick Gupta
Sahil Kumar
Sahil Singh
Shobhit Lamba
Shubham Kumar
Utkarsh Srivastava
Vidit Narayan

ECC

Alok Kumar
Anshul jain
Arth Banka
Harsh Chaudhary
Harsh Sharma
Kinshuk Siyol
Priya Singh
Rashmi Sharma
Sanmati Pande
Sarah Kapoor
Shreya Agarwal
Siddharth Yadav
Sonal Agrawal

PHY 103

Akshat Garg
Anubha Tripathi
Ch Alan harshal
Harsh Trivedi
Himanshu Beniwal
Jaya Gupta
Kalash Talati
Kshiteesh Bhardwaj
Mohd Umam
Muhammad Isa Mazhari
Mukul Kumar Kansara
Prakhar Gupta
Ritam Jana
Sarthak Kohli
Sheeshram choudhary
Vishnu Gaur

PHY 102

Ashish Gautam
Atharva Dehadraya
Bugada Ashritha
Kevin
Mohammad Mabsar Karim
Nikita Singh
Om Jee
P R Anand Maneesh
Sabal jain
Sahil Aggarwal
Sanidhya Shrivastava
Shreyansh Agarwal
Subhrajit Mishra
Udit Prasad
Yash Dahiya
Yash Gupta

CHM 102

Aayushi Mishra
Barkha Agrawal
Gokul Venugopal
Hitesh Anand
Kumar Arpit
Saikrishna S
Sairam Nayak Kunsoth
Sanober Ali
Sparsh Prasad
Syed Qayem Mehdi

LIF 101

Akshat Mishra
Anmol Kumar Ahirwar
Baishali Das
Harjap Singh
Jatin Chauhan
Kaushikraj V Nadar
Kshitij Kaithal
Muskan Kumari
Prasang Gupta
Rathod Preet
Richa Prakash Sachan
Srijan Singh
Tulika Shukla

Azhar
azhar20@iitk.ac.in
7022209377
Mayank
mayankumro20@iitk.ac.in
8057087502
Mouchandra
mouchandra20@iitk.ac.in
9432369032
Parshad
parshad@iitk.ac.in
8866425665
Prayagadhwaj
prayagy@iitk.ac.in
8459522877
Santu
santupanja20@iitk.ac.in
9748561613
Shubhangi
shubhangis20@iitk.ac.in
7987959596