M.Tech Students

T Dhamodar Naidu (18106022)
Email: NA
Supervisor: K Mondal

Raghunath Jha (19106024)
Email: rjha@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: A K Singh

Harshita Gangwar (19206004)
Email: harshi@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: A Gaur

Amit Kumar Tiwari (20106005)
Email: amittiwari20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: A K Singh

Sharafatulla Kifayatullah Khan (20206002)
Email: skkhan20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor:

Akshay Kumar Prasad (21106002)
Email: akshayp21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: A Subramaniam

Amey Vijay Kulkarni (21106004)
Email: ameyk21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: M Katiyar

Amritanshu Sarangi (21106005)
Email: asarangi21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: A K Singh

Ankit Singh (21106007)
Email: ankits21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S S Singh

Ankit Sinha (21106008)
Email: ankitrs21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: A K Singh

Athikamsetty Sumanth (21106009)
Email: asumanth21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Mondal & Subrata Mukherjee

Basu Tandon (21106012)
Email: basut21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S K Jha

Fouziya anjum Mohammad farooque (21106014)
Email: fouziya21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K S Nalwa & Jayant Kumar Singh

Himanshu Saket (21106015)
Email: hsaket21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Biswas

J Karthikeyan (21106016)
Email: jkarthi21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: R Sarkar

Karthikeya Pervela (21106018)
Email: pkarthi21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Biswas

Manoj kumar Virigineni (21106020)
Email: manojkv21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Mondal & Subrata Mukherjee

Mohammed Haris K (21106021)
Email: hariskm21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Balani

Mohit Pandey (21106022)
Email: NA
Supervisor: V Verma

Pareena Girish Wagle (21106024)
Email: pareenagw21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: M Katiyar

Ratnala Sai Jaswanth (21106025)
Email: jaswanth21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: A Subramaniam

Sarvesh Kumar (21106027)
Email: sarveshk21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S K Jha

Satabhisha Ghosh (21106028)
Email: sghosh21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Balani

Satyam Kumar Shukla (21106029)
Email: skshukla21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: A K Singh

Sruthi S (21106030)
Email: sruthi21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S Ingole

Swastika Paul (21106031)
Email: swastikap21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: N Badwe

Adam Mohammed Adam Musa(21106034)
Email: adammamusa21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: M Katiyar

BUDHESH MAGANBHAI BALDANIYA (22106002)
Email: budheshmb22@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S Ingole

CHINTU ADITYA SANTOSH NAIDU (22106003)
Email: asnaidu22@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S Misra

DHARNI SREE KAPARABOINA (22106004)
Email: dharni22@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S S Singh

HARI CHANDAN KUMAR PERURI (22106006)
Email: hchandan22@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S S Singh

JYOTI KUMARI (22106007)
Email: jyotik22@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: N M Chawake

PALLABI ROY (22106008)
Email: pallabir22@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Biswas

PARTHADHWAJ KONDUPARTY (22106009)
Email: parthadh22@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Balani & S Omar

PRATAP SHARMA (22106010)
Email: prataps22@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S Omar

PRIYOJEET DASH (22106011)
Email: priyojeet22@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S Bhowmick

RAJAN KUMAR (22106012)
Email: rajankumar22@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: R Mukherjee

RAYKAR AKSHADA MANDAR (22106013)
Email: akshadam22@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: N P Gurao

SATYAM KUMAR (22106015)
Email: satyamk22@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: N M Chawake

SHADAN AHMAD (22106016)
Email: shadanahmd22@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S Shekhar

SOUMYADEEP SUR (22106018)
Email: soumyadeep22@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S K Jha

SUBRATA DAS (22106019)
Email: subratadas22@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Mondal

SUMIT JHA (22106020)
Email: sumitjha22@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: N P Gurao

TEJA SRI BADITELA (22106021)
Email: tejasrib22@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Mondal

VAIBHAV MISHRA (22106022)
Email: vaibhavm22@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: R Sarkar


BT-MT Student

Sweety Seain (18807812)
Email: sweety@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: NA

Saarthak Shrivastava (18818637)
Email: saarthak@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: Tanmoy Maiti

Amartya Shekhar Das (19807110)
Email: asdas@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: NA

Pushpanshu Tripathi (19807656)
Email: pushpans@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: NA

Rishi Verma (19807707)
Email: rishiver@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: NA

Sonu Kesari (19807852)
Email: NA
Supervisor: NA