M.Tech Students

Aravind K (19106006)
Email: karavind@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: R Mukherjee

Raghunath Jha (19106024)
Email: rjha@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: A K Singh

Soumitra Pareek (19106033)
Email: soumitra@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S K Jha

Harshita Gangwar (19206004)
Email: harshi@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: A Gaur

Abhinav Garg (20106001)
Email: abhinavg20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S S Singh

Akash Yadav (20106003)
Email: ayadav20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: A K Singh

Amit Kumar Tiwari (20106005)
Email: amittiwari20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: A K Singh

Ankush Ghosh (20106007)
Email: ankush20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: A Gaur

Anupam Halder (20106008)
Email: anupam20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S K Jha

Arjun R (20106010)
Email: arjun20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S Ingole & A Gaur

Ashwini (20106011)
Email: ashwini20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S Ingole

Basant Yadav (20106012)
Email: basant20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: N Chawake

Bidesh Mondal (20106013)
Email: bideshiitk20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Biswas

Debashis Behera (20106016)
Email: debashis20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: A Upadhyaya

Dhrmendra Sablaniya (20106017)
Email: dhrmendra20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: V Verma

Gayatri Gollapudi (20106018)
Email: gayatri20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K S Nalwa & A Garg

Hima Shankar Anagani (20106019)
Email: himasiva20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Mondal & A Garg

Jatin Jain (20106021)
Email: jjainindia20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Balani

Jhilik Sen (20106022)
Email: jhsen20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Biswas

Karumuri Srivalli (20106024)
Email: srivallik20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Kulkarni

Km Amita (20106025)
Email: amita20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S Ingole

Kunwar Shivam Pratap (20106026)
Email: shivamksp20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Kulkarni

Mayank Sunil Jaiswal (20106027)
Email: mayankj20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Biswas

Mohommad Redad Mehdi (20106028)
Email: mohommadm20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S Bhowmick

Mukesh Kumar Das (20106029)
Email: mukeshdas20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: N Chawake & N P Gurao

Mukesh Kumbhakar (20106030)
Email: mukeshkr20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S K Jha

Nimisha Panigrahi (20106032)
Email: npani20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: T Maiti

Pratik Nitin Vaidya (20106034)
Email: pvaidya20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: A Garg

Pritam Ghosh (20106035)
Email: pritamg20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S Bhowmick

Rahul Verma (20106037)
Email: rrverma20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K S Nalwa & K Kulkarni

Rajesh Kumar Behera (20106038)
Email: rajeshkb20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Mondal

Sandipan Bhattacharyya (20106040)
Email: sandipan20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S K Jha & S Omar

Shivani Dhananjay Maolanker (20106044)
Email: shivani20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: A K Singh

Shruti Srivastava (20106045)
Email: shrutis20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Biswas

Sravan Kumar Porupureddi (20106049)
Email: psk20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S S Singh

Surabhi Gupta (20106051)
Email: surabhi20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: V Verma

Vadapalli Sreelekha (20106054)
Email: sreelekhav20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Mondal

Ankur Agnihotri (20106055)
Email: ankura20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: D Mazumdar

Sharafatulla Kifayatullah Khan (20206002)
Email: skkhan20@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor:

Akhila Mudupu (21106001)
Email: akhilam21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S S Singh

Akshay Kumar Prasad (21106002)
Email: akshayp21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: A Subramaniam

Amey Vijay Kulkarni (21106004)
Email: ameyk21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: M Katiyar

Amritanshu Sarangi (21106005)
Email: asarangi21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: A K Singh

Anandhakrishnan S (21106006)
Email: anandhak21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: N P Gurao

Ankit Singh (21106007)
Email: ankits21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S S Singh

Ankit Sinha (21106008)
Email: ankitrs21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: A K Singh

Athikamsetty Sumanth (21106009)
Email: asumanth21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Mondal & Subrata Mukherjee

Bachcha Lal Gaur (21106011)
Email: bachchalg21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: A Upadhyaya

Basu Tandon (21106012)
Email: basut21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S K Jha

Divyanshu Raj (21106013)
Email: divyanshur21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: A Upadhyaya

Fouziya anjum Mohammad farooque (21106014)
Email: fouziya21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K S Nalwa & Jayant Kumar Singh

Himanshu Saket (21106015)
Email: hsaket21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Biswas

J Karthikeyan (21106016)
Email: jkarthi21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: R Sarkar

kamlesh (21106017)
Email: NA
Supervisor: V Verma

Karthikeya Pervela (21106018)
Email: pkarthi21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Biswas

Manoj kumar Virigineni (21106020)
Email: manojkv21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Mondal & Subrata Mukherjee

Mohammed Haris K (21106021)
Email: hariskm21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Balani

Mohit Pandey (21106022)
Email: NA
Supervisor: V Verma

Pareena Girish Wagle (21106024)
Email: pareenagw21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: M Katiyar

Ratnala Sai Jaswanth (21106025)
Email: jaswanth21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: A Subramaniam

Sarvesh Kumar (21106027)
Email: sarveshk21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S K Jha

Satabhisha Ghosh (21106028)
Email: sghosh21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Balani

Satyam Kumar Shukla (21106029)
Email: skshukla21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: A K Singh

Sruthi S (21106030)
Email: sruthi21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S Ingole

Swastika Paul (21106031)
Email: swastikap21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: N Badwe

G. V. S. S. Manoj Kumar (21106033)
Email: mkumarg21@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Biswas


BT-MT Student

Dhanishtha Singh (16807236)
Email: tadsingh@iitk.ac.in

Divyansh Verma (16807251)
Email: vermadiv@iitk.ac.in

Bagul Dhananjay Popatrao (16907187)
Email: dpbagul@iitk.ac.in

Aman Raj (17807086)
Email: amanraj@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor:

Jayam Bharadwaj (17807321)
Email: jayam@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: T Maiti

Raman Kumar (17807549)
Email: raman@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K S Nalwa

Lopamudra Singh (17907366)
Email:
Supervisor: V Verma

Ramji Gupta (17907553)
Email:
Supervisor: A Subramaniam

Ritik Pankaj (17907581)
Email:
Supervisor: D Gupta