Registration Fees

  • Undergraduate B.Tech/B.E. Students from Engineering Colleges: Rs 5500
  • Postgraduate M.Tech/M.E./ Students from Universities/ Engineering Colleges: Rs 6000
  • Ph.D. Research Scholars from Universities/ Engineering Colleges: Rs 6000
  • Faculty of Engineering Colleges/ Universities: Rs 6500
  • Industry Professionals/Personnel from R & D Organisations: Rs 7000

Capstone Project on mmWave MIMO and Filter Bank Multi-Carrier Technologies: Rs 2500 (In addition to Course Registration Fees).
NOTE: Participants who are registering for Capstone project are requested to make the registration fee payment + capstone course fee as a single transcation.

Please note participants are required to bring Laptop with MATLAB preferably R13 or later. Capstone Project will be conducted on 28th July, 2018.

Registration fee covers the following

  • Course participation fees
  • Printed lecture notes
  • Printed Assignments and Solutions
  • Tea/ coffee/ snacks during tea breaks
  • Conference kit containing stationery items
  • Course participation certificate from IIT Kanpur
  • Project & MATLAB Code (For project participants)
  • Separate Project completion certificate from IIT Kanpur (For project participants)

Steps for registration

  1. STEP 1: Make registration Fee payment
    1. Registration fee needs to be paid through NEFT transfer [Bank A/C Details for NEFT].
    2. Kindly note down the NEFT transaction ID that you received after making the transaction.
    3. Please enter NEFT transaction ID in the required field during online registration as in STEP 2.
  2. STEP 2: Fill the registration form
    Registration for the Short Course is now CLOSED

  3. STEP 3: MAIL the scanned copy of Registration fee receipt to mmwave.bengaluru@gmail.com

Last date for registration was 13thJuly, 2018.

Important Note:

  1. Please note that registration fees does NOT include accommodation. Participants are requested to make their own accommodation arrangements in Bengaluru.
  2. We currently do not allow participants from countries other than India.