Constitution of Committee pertaining to HAC-1


The House Allotment Committee-l (HAC-I) is hereby re-constituted as follows with immediate effect for a period of three years:

1. Chairman : Dean of Administration (DoAD)
2. Member : Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs (ADFA)
3. Member : Head, Health Centre
4. Member : Mr. Navpreet Singh, CCE (Group 'A' Rep.)
5 .Member-Secretary : Assistant Registrar, Estate Office.

# The House Allotment Committee-I is re-constituted as follows with  effect from 07.08.2019 for a period of three years as per office order no. DIR/IITK/2019/93 dated August 7, 2019.