House Allotment Committee - II


The House Allotment Committee-ll (HAC-II) is hereby re-constituted as follows with immediate effect for a period of three years:

1. Chairman: Dean of Administration (DoAD)
2. Member (Group 'A' Employee): Registrar
3. Member (Group 'B' Employee): Mr. Rakesh Thapliyal, TS, ME
4. Member (Group 'C' Employee): Ms. Rupali Bose, Sr. Assistant, Rect. Section
5. Member-Secretary: Assistant Registrar, Estate Office