Adjunct Professor


Dr. Jagannathan Sarangapani, EE
term from 14.05.2018 to 30.08.2020


Dr. Mohammad Asim, BSBE
term from 27.11.2018 to 21.08.2020


Dr. H. C. Verma, Centre for Continuing Education
term from 02.03.2019 to 29.02.2020



Dr. Arun P. Sinha, Industrial and Management Engineering
term from 25.02.2019 to 02.01.2021



Dr. Avinash Shende, Design Program
term from 29.08.2019 to 31.07.2021



Dr. Dhruv Sen Singh, Earth Sciences
term from 17.08.2019 to 12.08.2020



Dr. Om Prakash, Design Program
term from 23.09.2019 to 31.07.2021



Dr. Jhumkee Iyengar, Design Program
term from 15.10.2019 to 31.07.2021



Dr. D. Udaya Kumar, Design Program
term from 22.10.2019 to 31.07.2021



Dr. Prateek Jain, Computer Science and Engineering
term from 01.06.2020 to 31.05.2022



Dr. Nishant Sharma, Design Program
term from 11.11.2019 to 31.07.2021



Dr. Hosh Ram Yadav, Civil Engineering
term from 09.11.2019 to 31.07.2021



Dr. Chandan Chatterjee, Industrial and Management Engineering
term from 24.02.2020 to 23.02.2022



Dr. Srinivas Mantrala, Civil Engineering
term from 29.02.2020 to 27.02.2021