International Symposium on Photovoltaic Science and Technology
Important Date : Abstract Submission 15 Nov 2009       Important Date : Abstract Acceptance 25 Nov 2009       Important Date : Paper Submission 10 Dec 2009      Important Date : Symposium Date 13 Jan 2010       Important Date : Conclave Dates 8 15 Jan 2010      
About us Organizers Schedule Conference Venue Contest Downloads Contact us
Organizers > National Advisory Committee      

Prof. S. G. Dhande, Director, IIT Kanpur


Prof. K. Muralidhar, DORD, IIT Kanpur


Prof. Goutam Deo, Head, Chem. Engg.
Prof. A K Chaturvedi, Head, Elect. Engg.
Prof. N K Sharma, Head, IME
Prof. Dipak Mazumdar, Head, MME
Prof. N S Vyas, Head, Mech. Engg

Schedule of the Symposium (PDF) and Schedule of Tutorials (PDF)