Visiting Psychiatrists

The Institute has two psychiatrists who visit the campus on a regular basis. Students are informed about psychiatrist visits in advance through email. The visits are kept at regular intervals throughout the semester.

Dr. Alok Bajpai

Dr. Bajpai is trained in Psychiatry from NIMHANS, Bangalore. Apart from practicing general Psychiatry, a consistent focus of his work has been with child and adolescent mental health, and he has established a unique child and adolescent mental health center in Kanpur.

Email:alokbajp@gmail.com

Dr. Sanjay Mahendru

Dr. Sanjay Mahendru is a graduate from G.S.V.M. Medical College, Kanpur. He has done his MD Psychiatry from K.G. Medical College, Lucknow. Currently, besides being actively involved in practice, he is also conducting quality research in the form of clinical drug trials.

Email:sanjay.mahendru@yahoo.co.in

Counsellors


Rita Shukla
Counsellor
rita@iitk.ac.in
09889-420-588

Shoukath Ali
Counsellor
shoukath@iitk.ac.in
08174-867-876

Akanksha Awasthy
Counsellor
awasthya@iitk.ac.in

Prama Bhattacharya
Project Counsellor
prama@iitk.ac.in

UG Coordinators


Aditya Bansal
baditya@iitk.ac.in
7985454512

Aditya P. Singh
adityas@iitk.ac.in
9589143960

Kushlam Srivastava
kushlam@iitk.ac.in
9451741187

Rahul Agrawal
rahulagr@iitk.ac.in
8889876157

Vidisha Singh
vidishas@iitk.ac.in

Core Team Operations


Ajayraj Singh
ajayraj@iitk.ac.in
8318786680

Ali Faraz
alifaraz@iitk.ac.in
7231015493

Arun K N
arunkn@iitk.ac.in
9559003970

Arzoo
arzoo@iitk.ac.in
8400197357

Digumarthi Komal Emmanuel
derkomal@iitk.ac.in
6394972397

Hemant
hemantke@iitk.ac.in
8250562226

Priyal Bhandari
priyalb@iitk.ac.in
8619350448

Sagnik Mukherjee
sagnikm@iitk.ac.in
8697908927

Tanishq Patil
tanishq@iitk.ac.in
8440894603

Core Team Academics


Abha Tamrakar
tamrakar@iitk.ac.in

Ashish Gupta
ashishgp@iitk.ac.in
7081096920

Atharv Tyagi
atharv@iitk.ac.in
7982922332

Ayush Mishra
ayushm@iitk.ac.in
7023413037

Deepak Mahajan
dipakam@iitk.ac.in
9198948889

Ritesh Kumar
riteshkr@iitk.ac.in
9198999487

Saket Arora
saketa@iitk.ac.in
9717572808

Yash Verma
yhverma@iitk.ac.in
7599005791

Yashika
yashika@iitk.ac.in

PG Core Team


Kshitij Khare
khare@iitk.ac.in
7785882610

Mandeep Singh
mandeep@iitk.ac.in
9654142129

Neetu Singh
neetus@iitk.ac.in
8800264371

Sachin Chauhan
chsachin@iitk.ac.in
8439170380

Sahil Patel
sahil@iitk.ac.in
9582610661

Sanghamitra Banerjee
snghmtra@iitk.ac.in

Shivang Bajaj
shivangb@iitk.ac.in
6390496337

Shubham Khatri
sbmkh@iitk.ac.in
9560256957

Yogendra Vyas
yvyas@iitk.ac.in
7899853474

Mentors


Anurag Dwivedi
anuragkd@iitk.ac.in
9559818642


Nishant Agarwal
iitk.nishant@gmail.com
9650347996

Rupesh Chafle
crupesh@iitk.ac.in
8172856986

Sankalp Tiwari
sankalpt@iitk.ac.in
‎9456675373
Hall 2

Akshit Kumar
Ankur Banga
Anshul Singh
Ashish Kumar
Atharva Tripathi
Ayush Bichpuria
Ayush Kumar
Bhavy Gandhi
Bhuvan Singla
Chandra Prakash Patel
Chinmay Goyal
Didigam Nithin
Gaurang Sultania
Gaurav Jiwan
Ishanh Mishra
Jitesh Agrawal
Kartik Gupta
Kshitij Kabeer
Malik Mohammed Yasir
Moksh Shukla
Nirmal Praveen
Prashant
Priyanshu Agarwal
Priyanshu Jain
Raghav Kabra
Rathod Shreyas
Rhythm Chhipa
Rishabh Kumar Chaudhary
Ritik Yadav
Sahaj Agrawal
Shardul Singh
Shikhar Sharma
Shivam Gupta
Shubham Gupta
Sparsh Agarwal
Tilak Agarwal
Yash Jagdish Kulkarni
Yash Srivastava

Hall 3

Akshat Kumar
Ankur Gupta
Ayush Saxena
Deepak Mishra
Devendra Singh
Dhananjay Joshi
Farzan Adil
Himanshu Patidar
Hridai Shivany
Hritik Daune
Jayant Gangwar
Jyoti Prakash Das Karmakar
Kartikeya Dhakad
Lokesh Kumar Bijarnia
Mohd Talib Siddiqui
Prakansh Mishra
Pushpesh Kumar
Ravi Prakash Tripathi
Rohan Mahnot
Shardul Singh
Shashwat Gupta
Shivam Kumar Shukla
Shivam Singhal
Shripad Raghuveer Yadav
Siddhant Modi
Siddhant Solanki
Siddharth Satyam
Soham Ghosal
Spandan Senapati
Utkarsh Kartikey
Varun Gupta
Vyush Agarwal

Hall 5

Abhay
Adarsh Pal
Aditya Singh Chauhan
Akhilesh Sharma
Arunim Joarder
Archit Bansal
Archit Marathe
Arjun B
Ashwin Shenai
Ayush Jain
Bansal Manan Rajesh
Bhavan Soni
Deepak Choudhary
Deepankur Kansal
Garvit Bhardwaj
Haren Bhandari
Japneet Singh
Khushdeep Tanwar
Milind Nigam
Nikunj Jain
Nishan CJ
Parag Gupta
Prakash Choudhary
Prayas Sharma
Rishabh Kothary
Rohit Kulhari
Saikat Howladar
Sarthak Kapoor
Saurabh Sontakke
Shivam Tulsyan
Sourish Mondal
Supreeth Baliga
Vaibhav Vardhan
Vivek Goyal
Wasif Jawad Hussain
Yash Chhaparia
Yash Porwal

Hall 12

Aayush Parmar
Ankit
Arkojit Sanyal
Arpit Agarwal
Aryan Sinha
Ashish Tiwari
Aviral Agarwal
Ayush Agarwal
Daksh Chaplot
Dhruv Bansal
Dipesh Khandelwal
Gopal Bhaskar
Gurasheesh Singh
Harmanjot Singh
Harshit Sinha
Ishan Gupta
Karam Veer Singh
Kartavya Jain
Kartikeya Sanwal
Lakshay Rastogi
Lokendra Kumar Meena
Manan Bordia
Maneesh PM
Nabh Garg
Nikhil Bandi
Piyush Senwar
Sandeep Sharma
Shivam Goel
Shivam Kumar
Shubham Gupta
Somu prajapati
Sourabh Kulhari
Umang Chandak
Utkarsh Verma
Varun Goyal
Vatsalya Vaibhav
Vedaant Sikka
Vivek
Yash Varun
Yogesh Madhav Reddy

GHT

Aayushi Chauhan
Amisha Shahdeo
Devyanshi Singh
Divya Adil
Kavya Rathi
Jaya Srivastava
Kritika Gupta
Kushangi Mittal
Mrigya Gupta
Muttineni Nithya
Nandini Ojha
Honey Nikam
Ishita Agarwal
Kaushiki Agarwal
Nishtha
Prarthana Das
Preeti Meghwani
Priya Khulbe
Priya Tholia
Ramandeep Kaur
Sampada Sinha
Saumya Singh
Shruti Vats
Shubhi Verma
Simran Singh
Smriti Chhattani
Sunidhi
Tanu Agarawal
Tanu Modi
Tanvi Nerkar

MTH 101/102

Ali Faraz
Anany Sharma
Anirudh Anil Ojha
Ashish Gupta
Ayush Gupta (170191)
Ayush kumar
Deeksha Yadav
Esha Gupta
Hargun Preet Singh Bhatia
Jaydeep Goyal
Mihir Jewalikar
Nupur Mehra
Priyanshu Gupta
Ratnesh Argal
Rohan Gupta (170586)
Rushikesh Najan
Sagnik Bhattacharya
Sarasij Banerjee
Satyam Ralhan
Saurabh Sharma
Saurav Prakash
Sayak Chakrabarti
Shashwat Sanjeev
Shivam Kumar (170668)
Vaibhav Jindal
Varun Jain
Vishesh Kaushik
Yash Baheti

ESC 101

Aditya Gulati
Aditya Mishra
Aniket Gupta
Anuj
Arshdeep Kainth
Aryan Choudhary
Ashish P Murali
Avik Pal
Debashish Reang
Harsh Agarwal
Jaya Maheshwari
Kishan Nawal
Kishan Shukla
Maitreyee Srivastava
Naman Gupta
Prateek Varshney
Praveen
Pulkit Deshmukh
Reithick
Rudraju Sai Vishnu Verma
Saksham Katiyar
Shobhit Jagga
Shubham Singh
Sudhanshu Bansal
Sunamya Gupta
Swadha Pandey
Tanmay Anand
Yugesh Kothari

CHM 102

Achyut Kumar Verma
Archies Arch
Mohammad Sahil Khan
Mohit Chauhan
Neha Chauhan
Shivam Shekhar
Srinjay Kumar
Varun Gadre
Yasharth Bajpai
Yashika






LIF 101

Ayush Gupta (170190)
Dishaa Rajora
Neelesh Kumar Vij
Rakshit Paurwal
Rohit Saini
Sajal Chaurasia
Saquib Mohammed

PHY 103

Abhay Varshney
Abhishek Soni
Ananta Mukherjee
Burla Srivar
Himanshu Gautam Pandey
Himanshu Verma
Mahajan Dipak Anil
Manjeet Yadav
Nachiket Deoghare
Neil Rajiv Shirude
Paramveer Raol
Pragya Patel
Pratham Shukla
Ritesh Kumar
Shibalik Lahiri
Shrey Jain
Suprateek Das
Suyash Singh
Tamonud Sil
Tanmay Yadav
Yash Maheshwari

PHY 102

Abha Tamrakar
Akhilesh Chauhan
Ashwin Girish
Atharv Tyagi
Ayan Banerjee
Baldip Singh Bijlani
Bhavjeet
Chirag Jindal
Jayant Ranwka
Naveen Balaji
Nikunj Kothari
Nitish Vikas Deshpande
Pragyan Pandey
Rishabh Sanjay
Sabhay Jain
Sachin Gupta
Saket Arora
Shivam Arya
Shivam Kumar (170669)
Umang Malik

TA 101

Abhishek Gupta (170024)
Arun K Nampoothiri
Harshit Gupta
Manvendra Singh
Neha Chauhan
Piyush Singh
Preet Patel
Ritika Ajmera

Need something else ?

Contact the team