THE INSTITUTE COUNSELLING SERVICE TEAM
Professor Santanu Misra
Head, Institute Counselling Service (ICS), IIT Kanpur Phone: +91-7080104780 (Mobile/WhatsApp); +91-512-259-6812 (Office)
E-mail: head_cs@iitk.ac.in; smisra@iitk.ac.in
Office: 201, Old SAC Building, IIT Kanpur

For JEE related queries, contact JEE office, Phone: +91-512-259-7335
Akanksha Awasthy
Counsellor
awasthya@iitk.ac.in
+91 512 2594734
Rita Shukla
Counsellor
rita@iitk.ac.in
+91 512 2597165
Shreyasi Vashishtha
Counsellor
shreyasiv@iitk.ac.in
+91 512 2594733
Ansuma Narzary
Counsellor
ansuma@iitk.ac.in
+91 512 2597910
Amandip Saikia
Counsellor
amandips@iitk.ac.in
+91 512 2597957
Oyin Mibang
Counsellor
oyin@iitk.ac.in
+91 512 2594615
Charul Bhoria
Assistant Counsellor
charulb@iitk.ac.in
Sunny Kumar Sharma
Assistant Counsellor
sunnyks@iitk.ac.in
Aneesh T
Assistant Counsellor
aneesht@iitk.ac.in



Common Email Address
counselor@iitk.ac.in
Common Telephone number
+91 5122597784
Gargi Sarkar
Team Member
gsarkar@cse.iitk.ac.in
+91 7031342191

The Institute has two psychiatrists who visit the campus on a regular basis. Students are informed about psychiatrist visits in advance through email. The visits are kept at regular intervals throughout the semester.

Dr. Sanjay Mahendru

Dr. Sanjay Mahendru is a graduate from G.S.V.M. Medical College, Kanpur. He has done his MD Psychiatry from K.G. Medical College, Lucknow. Currently, besides being actively involved in practice, he is also conducting quality research in the form of clinical drug trials.

Email:sanjay.mahendru@yahoo.co.in

Dr Rohan Kumar

Dr. Rohan Kumar has done his Diploma in Psychological Medicine from D.Y. Patil University. He is currently a consultant at Regency Hospital. He currently consults at the De-addiction Clinic along with a counselor at IIT Kanpur.

Email:rohankumar317@gmail.com

Aashika Gupta
aashikag21@iitk.ac.in
Amay Raj
amayraj21@iitk.ac.in
8696304685
Pankajh Jhamtani
pankajhj21@iitk.ac.in
8791143472
Pratibha Bajaj
pratibhab21@iitk.ac.in
Sanchit Hari
sanchit21@iitk.ac.in
8423899899
Operations :
Ankit Mangla
amangla22@iitk.ac.in
8168149051
Ayush Dixit
dayush22@iitk.ac.in
8503878119
Aniket Gupta
aniketg22@iitk.ac.in
9910590621
Anurag Gupta
anuragg22@iitk.ac.in
9717103670
Anant Gauniyal
anantg22@iitk.ac.in
8707426139
Kushal Bansal
kushalb22@iitk.ac.in
7340017144
Mayank Goud
gmayank22@iitk.ac.in
8982774989
Mehek Agarwal
amehek22@iitk.ac.in
Paaritosh Jain
paaritoshj22@iitk.ac.in
9950914024
Priyanshi Jain
priyanshij22@iitk.ac.in
Shikhar Chaurasia
cshikhar22@iitk.ac.in
7266870099
Academics :
Adrish Chakrabarti
adrishc22@iitk.ac.in
7908054293
Akshita Agarwal
akshita22@iitk.ac.in
Aman Cheema
amanc22@iitk.ac.in
8958991598
Harshita Chhuttani
harshitac22@iitk.ac.in
Manas Sontakke
manass22@iitk.ac.in
8291229103
Mudita Jain
muditajain22@iitk.ac.in
Naman Sharma
namans22@iitk.ac.in
8295880631
Omkar Prusty
omkar22p@iitk.ac.in
7205910871
Pranshu Kumar
pranshuk22@iitk.ac.in
8103807214
Ramji Yadav
ramjiyadav22@iitk.ac.in
8384834760
Sonal Tripathi
sonalt22@iitk.ac.in
Hall 2


Akshat Jain
Aarush Singh
Aayush Dubey
Abhay Tripathi
Abhimanyu Solanki
Ahmed Adnan
Akshat Singhania
Amey Dikshit
Amit Kumar
ANKIT KUMAR DUBEY
Anurag Thakur
Aruz Awasthi
Aryan Gupta
Aryan Mahesh Gupta
Ayush Yadav
Devansh Abhay Dhok
Devansh Bhardwaj
Devansh Kartik
Divyansh Singh Mertia
Jaykant Nayak
Kamal Jaiswal
Karan Dave
Aniket Kumar
Kshitij Bhardwaj
Kumar Shubham
Kushagra Tiwari
Mainak Sarkar
Md Arsal Asif
Medidha Enoch Emmanuel
Parv Jain
Pratyush
Saptarshi Mandal
Shreyansh Singh
Shreyas Gupta
Siddhant Shekhar
Shrey Solanki
Srujan Bhirud
Suyash Kapoor
Vineet Kumar Sharma
Yatharth Sharma

Hall 3


Aayushman Kumar
Abhinav Sinha
Aditya Singh
Amlan Chandan
Amoghsiddhu Ramesh Ninganur
Aryan Saini
Aryan Kadam
Ashish Kumar Soni
Ashwarya J. Bhandarkar
Aswaajieet J M
Atul Sahu
Ayush Gupta
Ayush kumar
Gaurav Kumar Rampuria
Harsh Pratap Singh
Harshul
Himanshu Ranjan
Ikrima Badr Shamim Ahmed
Jaskaran
Akshay Reddy Kamatam
Kavin Chowdary G
Kshitij Nema
Kshitij Shukla
Mrigesh Ashwin
Naman Mohan Singh
Nikhilesh Joshi
Parth Arya Bhat
Prasun Shrivastav
Prithviraj Ghosh
Purav Malhotra
Purushottam Kumar
Rahul Singh
Raj Aryan
Rishabh Kumar
Sachin Jain
Satyansh Sharma
Soham Panchal
Vishwas Pathania
Yash Pandit

Hall 5


Abhay Kumar
Abhishek Kumar Verma
Abhishek L
Akshit Gupta
Aman Sanwal
Ameer Zaman
Amish Verma
Anikeit Khanna
Ankit Kumar
Arihant Kumar
Arihant Satpathy
Ashik Stenny
Atharva Katiyar
Ayush Inamdar
Bharat Kumar
Chinmay Singh
Darsh Patil
Deshmukh Pradyumna Prashant
Devesh Choudhury
Gaurav Tripathi
Gourav
Ishan Kamboj
Arnav Jagtap
Kantipudi Sri Aswin
Kartik Raj
Kartikey Gupta
Laksh Bansal
Manas Jain Kuniya
Manit Kapoor
Mohd Sarim Ali
Naman Agarwal
Nikhil N
Piyush Singal
Priyank Agnihotri
Rishabh Chandrakar
Rohit Somani
M. Sai Saketh
Sanyam Kansal
Dhawal Saraf
Shashwat Shrivastava
Shivam Tomer
Shreyas Chougaonkar
Sujal Aggarwal
Tanish Bansal
Tanishq Saraf
Utkarsh Kesharwani
Wasi Husain
Yuvraj Singh

Hall 6


Aashika Gupta
Akshita Pandita
Anika Gupta
Anshika Agrawal
Anupama Prabhakaran
Anushka Gupta
Archita Goyal
Ashwina Yadav
Brinda Fadadu
Dhriti Barnwal
Dhyanavi Chauhan
Divi Pothukuchi
Harshada Vinayak Rajhans
Harshpreet Kaur
Jaini Patel
Khushi Jain
KHUSHI RANAWAT
Lakshita Rathore
Lavina Goyal
Mansi Ghodke
Meher Narula
Monika
Muskan Kumari
Nandana manoj
P. Shruti Sekhar
Palak Vadher
Pankhuri Sachan
Parnika Mittal
Pooja Kumari
Prachi Sharma
Pragya Puri
Priyanka Arora
Priyanshi Arya
Prutha Vinay
Ridhima Sharma
Shelly Singhal
Shruti
Srijani Gadupudi
Srishti Parmar
Tanvi Manhas
Tarushi Srivastava
Vaishali Kamath
Vrutika Rao
Yeva Gupta

Hall 12


Aarav Oswal
Aarsh Jain
Aarush Ghate
Aaryan Chandra
Abdul Ahad Zareef
Aditya Khandelwal
Aditya Srivastava
Anitej Singh
Anjan Das
Anurag Patel
arnav agarwal
Aryan Chaturvedi
Aryavart
Ayush Omer
Bharambe Sarvesh Purushottam
Bikramjeet Singh
Chaitanya Vishnoi
Daksh Agrawal
Dhruv Bajaj
Dhruv Vivekanand Shetty
DIVYANSH SINGH
Harsh Wardhan Singh Shekhawat
Harshit Agarwal
Harshit Anand
Harshvardhan Gaur
Himesh Pratap Singh
Jayanth Matam
Karan Keer
Karmanya Goyal
Kartik Singh
Kaushal Mehra
Kushagra Shukla
Mohit Choudhary
Naveen Godara
OM SINGH
Prateek Raj
Prince Yadav
Rajat
Sarthak Singh
Sarthak Verma
Varun Sathaye
Saumya Singhal
Shaondeep Mandal
Shravan Agrawal
Shubh Tandon
Sohom Chakraborty
Uday Meena
Vaibhav Chouhan
Vatsal Kumar
Vatsal Mittal
Vedant Neekhra
Vihaan Sapra
Vipin Yadav
Yashasvi Mahajan

  
MTH

Aarsh Jain
Anjali Patra
ANKIT KUMAR DUBEY
Dweep Joshipura
Lipika Bagai
Mainak Sarkar
MANDALA HARSHA YOGANANDA BHARATI
Neel Basak
Nikhilesh Joshi
NISCHAY AGARWAL
Prabhanshu Jain
Pravir Mishra
Prithviraj Ghosh
Priyanka Arora
Rahul Singh
M. Sai Saketh
SAPTARSHI MANDAL
Dhawal Saraf
Varun Sathaye
Satwik Raj Wadhwa
Shourya Johari
Shravan Agarwal
Shvetang Rao
Vinay
Yashaswi Raj

ESC 111/112

Aaditya Raj
Aarav Oswal
Aarush Singh Kushwaha
Achyuth H Warrier
Aditya Srivastava
Akshat Saxena
Akshat Srivastava
Akshat Swarup
Aman Sanwal
Anurag Thakur
Arnav Gupta
Arsh Aryan
Aryamann Srivastava
Ashish Upadhyay
Atharv Phirke
Ayush Goyal
Dhruv Vivekanand Shetty
Divyansh Vasesi
Gaurav Kumar Rampuria
Kushagra Shukla
Mayank Shakya
Nitin Maheshwari
Pratul Koowal
Ravi Arora
Ridhima Sharma
Shelly Singhal
Vihaan Sapra

ESC 111/113

Amish Verma
Medha Agrawal
Yash Upadhyay

TA

Ameer Zaman
Anirvan Tyagi
Anushree Mittal
Aryan Chaturvedi
Ayush Inamdar
Bhavnoor Singh
Chaitanya Nitawe
Dhyanavi Chauhan
Harsh Sarawagi
Harshit Anand
Harshpreet Kaur
Karan Keer
Kartik Raj
Prasun Shrivastav
Sarthak Verma
Suyash Kapoor
Tarushi Shrivastava
Yashasvi Mahajan

ELC

Aditya Singh
Anirudh Sairam
Archita Goyal
Basudev Mohapatra
Chaitanya Goel
Darsh Patil
Khush Maheshwari
Md. Waqar Moid
Pragya Puri
Sankarsan Das
Shaondeep Mandal
Toshika Kamble
Vaishali Kamath

CHM 112/113

Ashish Kumar Soni
Ayush Gupta
Brinda Fadadu
Harshvardhan Gaur
Ikrima Badr Shamim Ahmed
Jaiveer Sabharwal
Kavin Chowdary G
Mayank Baranwal
Naman Patidar
Pasala Bosu Akil Teja
Prutha Vinay
Shivansh Gupta
Siddharth Miglani
Yash Pandit

LIF 111

Aaditya Bijarniya
Aaryan Chandra
Abhishek L
Amit Kumar
Anikeit Khanna
Anushka Gupta
Arihant Satpathy
Aruz Awasthi
Aswaajieet J M
Daksh Agrawal
Kamal Jaiswal
Kushal Jain
Lavina Goyal
Mayank Pattnaik
Vrutika Rao

PHY 112

Aaryaman Agarwal
Abhinav Sinha
Advaith GS
Anubhab Goswami
Arsh Jain
Ayush Kumar Singh
Divyansh Shukla
Harsh Pratap Singh
Himanshu Sharma
Ishant Agarwal
Niket Dhar Diwan
Priyanshi Arya
Sarthak Singh
Satvik Sharma
Somya Garg
Sonali Kumari
Srujan Bhirud
Vibhor Srivastava
Wasi Husain

PHY 113

Abhirup Gupta
Akshat Garg
Akshat Sharma
Arihant Kumar
Ayush Jha
Ayush Omer
Bikramjeet Singh
Chaudhari Divyesh
Devansh Abhay Dhok
Karan Dave
Khushi Khandelwal
Mansi Ghodke
Prateek Raj
Rudransh Verma
Vedhanth Balasubramanian
Vikas Saini

PHY 114

A S Prajit
Aritra Ray
Ashik Stenny
Ayush Raj
Bhuvan Kumar KP
Dhriti Barnwal
Dnyanesh Hemendra Shinde
G Sriniketh Balachandar
Akshay Reddy Kamatam
Krishna Agrawal
Rigved Koli
Rohan Potukuchi
Sahil Pandey
Samarth Sharma
Shrey Solanki
Yashwi Agarwal

PHY 115

Vidit Agarwal
Aaryan Maheshwari
Amey Dikshit
Aritra Kolay
Arul Gupta
Ayush Dubey
Ghanshyam Gupta
Jeetraj Gupta
Keshav Bansal
Malavika Nair
Mohit Choudhary
Priyanshu Mishra
Sachin Kumar Upadhyay
Shivam Tomar
Shrasti Dwivedi
Sujal Aggarwal
Tanvi Manhas
Vivek Kumar Gupta

Creative Team

Sujeet Pratap Singh
Junior Assistant
sujeetps@iitk.ac.in
+91-512-259-7784
Manoj Kumar
manniitk@gmail.com
+91-512-259-7784
Vandana Shukla
vandana@iitk.ac.in
+91-512-259-7784
Abhisha Garg
abhisha20@iitk.ac.in
Ajisha C Sajayan
ajisha23@iitk.ac.in
Aman Sengar
amansengar23@iitk.ac.in
Anand Singh
anandks23@iitk.ac.in
Anmol Singh
anmolsingh23@iitk.ac.in
Arghya Banerjee
arghyab23@iitk.ac.in
Ayan Mullick
ayanm23@iitk.ac.in
Harshita Gupta
harshita22@iitk.ac.in
Hera Fatma
herafatma23@iitk.ac.in
Jyoti Srivastava
jyotis22@iitk.ac.in
Mohammad Mudhasir
mmudhasir23@iitk.ac.in
Neelu Lalchandani
neelulal23@iitk.ac.in
Pratham Khairnar
prathamk23@iitk.ac.in
Priyanshu Jha
priyanshuj23@iitk.ac.in
R. Sriram
sriramr23@iitk.ac.in
S Sai Jagadeeshwar
ssai23@iitk.ac.in
Shashank Nigam
nshashank23@iitk.ac.in
Suman Das
sumandas23@iitk.ac.in
Vikas Kamboj
vikaska23@iitk.ac.in
Viswanath E D
viswanath23@iitk.ac.in