Government Services


Mrs. Sonal V. Mishra

(IPS Officer)

Mr. Ashok K. Meena

(IAS Officer)

Dr. K. M. Abraham

(IAS Officer)


Mr. R. S. Sharma

(IAS Officer)

Dr. Duvvuri Subbarao

(Former RBI Governor)

Mr. Sudhir Vyas

(IFS Officer)


Mr. Rahul Sharma

(IPS Officer)

Late Mr. S. K. Dubey

(Former IES Officer)

Mr. Kuldip Narayan

(IPS Officer)


Mr. Saurabh Kumar

(IFS officer)

Mr. Avanish K. Awasthi

(IAS officer)

Mr. Rajiv Chawla

(IAS officer)


We're proud to have more than 30000 alumni in 50+ countries

Who are leaders in every kind of business and industry worldwide


Government Services


The truest measure of IITK's success as an institution is the success of our alumni.
Here are just a few of the our notable alumni who are making a difference in the world today.

Report a site error at