logo
  •     
  •     
  •     

Dean, Resources and Alumni

Prof. Jayant Kumar Singh

Dean, Resources & Alumni
2019 – Present

Office - FB-270, IIT Kanpur

   dora@iitk.ac.in
   +91-512-259-7877

Administration

Mr. Sarang Shirish Nandedkar

Assistant Registrar

   ar_dora@iitk.ac.in
   +91-512-259-7499

Donation Wing

Mr. Radha Saran Satsangi

   rsaran@iitk.ac.in
   +91-512-259-7289

  • Supervision of foreign funding, esp. from the USA.
  • Issuance of CSR Utilization Certificates.
  • Issuance of IT receipts to donors.

Mr. Utsav Mishra

   utsav@iitk.ac.in
   +91-512-259-7542

  • Processing of all Bills and reimbursement from DoRA projects
  • Maintaining the Stock Register
  • Purchase process through store & purchase
  • Maintaining the all personal files of DoRA staff
  • Other miscellaneous task assigned time to time.

Fundraising Wing

CSR Wing

Mr. Manish Srivastava

   ksmanish@iitk.ac.in
   +91-512-259-7542

Investment Wing

Ms. Vandana K. Balani

   vandanab@iitk.ac.in
   +91-512-259-4786

  • Management of Investment of Surplus & Designated Funds
  • Liaising with banks & financial institutions.
  • Maintenance of investment accounts.
  • Management of Foreign Contribution Regulation Act account.

Accounts Wing

Ms. Kavya Gupta

   kavyag@iitk.ac.in
   +91-512-259-7289

  • Maintenance of accounts, ledgers etc.
  • Management of financial accounting.
  • Bank reconciliation of received donations.

Ms. Abida

   abida@iitk.ac.in
   +91-512-259-7542

  • Maintenance of accounts, ledgers etc.
  • Management of financial accounting.
  • Bank reconciliation of received donations.

Media Management Wing

Ms. Gauri Sharma

   gauris@iitk.ac.in
   +91-512-259-7635

  • Content writing for social media channels.
  • Designing & content writing for newsletters, annual reports, brochure, fundraising campaigns.
  • Generate video content for social media channels.

IT Wing

Mr. Aamir Khan

   aamirk@iitk.ac.in
   +91-512-259-7622

  • Managing DoRA & Alumni Web/Database
  • Automation in DoRA & Alumni Section

Ms. Alpna Singh

   alpnas@iitk.ac.in
   +91-512-259-7622

  • Web Designing
  • Database Maintenance

Office Support

Mr. Avinash Chandra Saini

   +91-512-259-7542

Mr. Rahul Kumar

   +91-512-259-7542

Mr. Shashikant

   +91-512-259-7542